Turner Layton

Last played Monday, August 02 2021 at 04:10 AM
  • Album: Jazz Masters 40: Dinah Washington Sings Standards
3:38
Last played Friday, July 30 2021 at 11:15 PM
  • Album: Stockholm' Sweetnin'
3:10
Last played Friday, July 30 2021 at 09:18 AM
  • Album: Benny Carter Sessions
2:40
Last played Thursday, July 29 2021 at 06:34 PM
  • Album: Greatest Hits
2:50
Last played Wednesday, July 28 2021 at 04:12 AM
9:21
Last played Saturday, July 24 2021 at 05:01 PM
  • Album: And I Thought About You
2:06
Last played Saturday, July 24 2021 at 05:36 AM
  • Album: The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings
3:17
Last played Thursday, July 22 2021 at 03:27 PM
3:52
Last played Monday, July 19 2021 at 01:59 AM
  • Album: Easy Living
4:53
Last played Sunday, June 06 2021 at 04:21 AM
  • Album: Katharine Whalen's Jazz Squad
3:44
Last played Thursday, June 03 2021 at 11:08 PM
  • Album: Eydie Swings The Blues
2:31
Last played Tuesday, April 13 2021 at 02:34 PM
  • Album: The Trio Recordings
2:58
Last played Tuesday, April 06 2021 at 12:07 PM
  • Album: Gentleman
2:57
Last played Monday, August 10 2020 at 02:07 AM
  • Album: The Men In My Life
1:42
Last played Sunday, June 14 2020 at 10:28 AM
  • Album: Rhythm Is My Business
4:19
Last played Saturday, April 11 2020 at 07:58 PM
  • Album: Dancing On The Ceiling
2:48
Last played Monday, February 24 2020 at 11:54 PM
5:41
Last played Thursday, October 24 2019 at 06:59 AM
  • Album: Nothing Without You
4:39
Last played Tuesday, October 08 2019 at 09:02 PM
  • Album: The Late Set
4:07
Last played Wednesday, July 03 2019 at 12:00 PM
  • Album: Frank Sinatra in Hollywood
1:15