Susannah McCorkle

Last played Monday, July 11 2022 at 11:33 AM
  • Album: Let's Face the Music: The Songs of Irving Berlin
4:46
Last played Sunday, July 10 2022 at 09:20 AM
  • Album: Let's Face the Music: The Songs of Irving Berlin
5:09
Last played Tuesday, June 21 2022 at 04:51 PM
  • Album: Most Requested Songs
5:24
Last played Friday, June 10 2022 at 02:27 PM
  • Album: Most Requested Songs
5:02
Last played Tuesday, March 29 2022 at 03:41 PM
  • Album: Most Requested Songs
4:13
Last played Friday, March 18 2022 at 05:47 AM
  • Album: Over the Rainbow-The Songs of E.Y. "Yip" Harburg
2:48
Last played Friday, February 11 2022 at 12:17 PM
  • Album: Most Requested Songs
3:58
Last played Tuesday, February 08 2022 at 12:09 PM
  • Album: Over the Rainbow-The Songs of E.Y. "Yip" Harburg
3:52
Last played Sunday, January 09 2022 at 09:42 AM
  • Album: From Bessie to Brazil
4:03
Last played Wednesday, December 29 2021 at 09:07 PM
  • Album: Most Requested Songs
5:17
Last played Monday, December 27 2021 at 05:06 PM
  • Album: Most Requested Songs
3:11
Last played Thursday, April 08 2021 at 08:07 PM
  • Album: The Songs of Cole Porter
5:58
Last played Tuesday, February 16 2021 at 01:40 PM
  • Album: Hearts and Minds
4:19
Last played Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 01:30 PM
  • Album: I'll Take Romance
5:16
Last played Wednesday, January 27 2021 at 05:21 AM
  • Album: Hearts and Minds
4:37
Last played Tuesday, January 26 2021 at 12:58 PM
  • Album: Most Requested Songs
4:49
Last played Saturday, January 09 2021 at 07:20 AM
  • Album: Let's Face the Music: The Songs of Irving Berlin
5:46
Last played Wednesday, December 02 2020 at 12:07 PM
  • Album: Let's Face the Music: The Songs of Irving Berlin
4:41
Last played Thursday, November 19 2020 at 09:34 PM
  • Album: From Bessie to Brazil
3:46
Last played Wednesday, November 04 2020 at 11:23 AM
  • Album: Over the Rainbow-The Songs of E.Y. "Yip" Harburg
4:16