Sarah Vaughan

Last played Tuesday, October 20 2020 at 02:33 PM
  • Album: Duke Ellington Songbook, Vol. 1
3:46
Last played Friday, October 16 2020 at 02:40 PM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 1
4:49
Last played Thursday, October 15 2020 at 06:07 AM
  • Album: How Long Has This Been Going On?
3:37
Last played Monday, September 14 2020 at 08:19 PM
  • Album: The Complete Roulette Sarah Vaughan Studio Sessions
3:36
Last played Wednesday, September 09 2020 at 07:16 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
3:09
Last played Friday, August 28 2020 at 08:10 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
3:10
Last played Friday, August 21 2020 at 08:37 PM
  • Album: Duke Ellington Songbook, Vol. 1
4:21
Last played Sunday, August 16 2020 at 10:10 AM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook
4:01
Last played Wednesday, August 12 2020 at 10:53 AM
  • Album: American Songbook Series Jerome Kern
4:00
Last played Tuesday, August 11 2020 at 03:21 PM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
3:19
Last played Monday, August 10 2020 at 02:22 AM
  • Album: American Songbook Series Hoagy Carmichael
3:23
Last played Saturday, August 08 2020 at 09:37 AM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 1
2:30
Last played Tuesday, July 28 2020 at 06:09 AM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 2
3:59
Last played Tuesday, July 21 2020 at 06:22 PM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
3:18
Last played Wednesday, July 15 2020 at 03:38 AM
  • Album: Soft & Sassy
3:36
Last played Wednesday, July 08 2020 at 09:09 AM
  • Album: Sings Broadway:Great Songs from Hit Shows
3:36
Last played Tuesday, July 07 2020 at 03:14 PM
  • Album: Sings Broadway:Great Songs from Hit Shows
2:52
Last played Monday, July 06 2020 at 11:03 PM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 2
2:46
Last played Sunday, July 05 2020 at 04:47 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
3:12
Last played Friday, June 12 2020 at 11:10 AM
  • Album: American Songbook Series Kurt Weill
4:52