Sarah Vaughan

Last played Sunday, January 03 2021 at 04:02 AM
  • Album: Duke Ellington Songbook, Vol. 1
3:17
Last played Friday, January 01 2021 at 01:54 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
3:02
Last played Tuesday, December 29 2020 at 03:20 PM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 2
3:14
Last played Monday, December 28 2020 at 11:53 AM
  • Album: Gershwin Live
4:04
Last played Monday, December 28 2020 at 04:37 AM
  • Album: The Complete Roulette Sarah Vaughan Studio Sessions
2:29
Last played Saturday, December 26 2020 at 04:26 PM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 2
2:32
Last played Friday, December 25 2020 at 01:08 AM
  • Album: The Standards
3:36
Last played Thursday, December 24 2020 at 10:44 PM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 1
2:24
Last played Wednesday, December 23 2020 at 07:02 PM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
3:30
Last played Tuesday, December 22 2020 at 01:30 PM
  • Album: Count Basie & Sarah Vaughan
3:54
Last played Saturday, December 19 2020 at 05:09 PM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 2
2:40
Last played Sunday, December 06 2020 at 12:03 AM
  • Album: The Complete Roulette Sarah Vaughan Studio Sessions
2:37
Last played Saturday, December 05 2020 at 01:15 AM
4:35
Last played Wednesday, December 02 2020 at 11:16 PM
  • Album: Count Basie & Sarah Vaughan
4:52
Last played Sunday, November 29 2020 at 06:24 PM
  • Album: The Songs Of George & Ira Gershwin
3:27
Last played Wednesday, November 18 2020 at 01:12 PM
3:21
Last played Monday, November 16 2020 at 10:27 AM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 2
3:01
Last played Saturday, November 07 2020 at 04:25 AM
  • Album: Count Basie & Sarah Vaughan
2:44
Last played Tuesday, November 03 2020 at 01:23 PM
  • Album: The George Gershwin Songbook Volume 1
3:14
Last played Tuesday, October 27 2020 at 03:42 PM
  • Album: In The Land of Hi-Fi
2:29