Oscar Peterson

Last played Sunday, January 19 2020 at 08:13 AM
  • Album: Oscar Peterson Plays Count Basie
5:52
Last played Friday, January 10 2020 at 09:10 PM
  • Album: An Evening With Oscar Peterson
3:02
Last played Thursday, January 09 2020 at 01:06 PM
  • Album: Oscar Peterson Plays The Cole Porter Songbook
2:17
Last played Wednesday, December 25 2019 at 02:06 AM
  • Album: The Harold Arlen Songbook
2:20
Last played Tuesday, December 10 2019 at 07:22 PM
  • Album: The Song is You:Best of the Verve Songbooks
2:42
Last played Friday, December 06 2019 at 02:03 PM
  • Album: The Harold Arlen Songbook
2:13
Last played Sunday, November 17 2019 at 11:59 PM
  • Album: An Evening With Oscar Peterson
3:06
Last played Tuesday, November 05 2019 at 06:04 AM
  • Album: The Harold Arlen Songbook
3:30
Last played Sunday, November 03 2019 at 09:00 AM
3:21
Last played Tuesday, October 29 2019 at 09:06 PM
  • Album: Tenderly
2:50
Last played Friday, October 25 2019 at 01:03 AM
  • Album: The Harold Arlen Songbook
3:22
Last played Thursday, October 24 2019 at 07:56 AM
  • Album: The Song is You:Best of the Verve Songbooks
3:04
Last played Wednesday, October 23 2019 at 06:05 PM
  • Album: The Harold Arlen Songbook
2:58
Last played Tuesday, October 22 2019 at 03:58 PM
  • Album: The Harold Arlen Songbook
2:33
Last played Monday, October 21 2019 at 12:33 AM
  • Album: An Evening With Oscar Peterson
2:48
Last played Saturday, October 19 2019 at 05:07 AM
  • Album: The Harold Arlen Songbook
3:48
Last played Thursday, October 17 2019 at 06:57 PM
  • Album: An Evening With Oscar Peterson
3:01
Last played Monday, October 14 2019 at 06:55 AM
  • Album: An Evening With Oscar Peterson
3:05
Last played Friday, October 11 2019 at 11:07 AM
  • Album: An Evening With Oscar Peterson
3:20
Last played Thursday, October 10 2019 at 07:13 AM
  • Album: The Harold Arlen Songbook
2:09