Newton Mendonca

Last played Sunday, August 02 2020 at 01:47 AM
4:36
Last played Sunday, July 26 2020 at 07:37 AM
2:41
Last played Saturday, July 25 2020 at 04:22 AM
5:43
Last played Friday, July 24 2020 at 09:13 PM
4:17
Last played Saturday, July 18 2020 at 05:10 AM
3:37
Last played Thursday, July 16 2020 at 07:32 PM
  • Album: Francis Albert Sinatra & Antonio Carlos Jobim
  • Buy Track
2:21
Last played Tuesday, July 14 2020 at 02:29 PM
3:38
Last played Tuesday, July 14 2020 at 12:18 AM
  • Album: Francis Albert Sinatra & Antonio Carlos Jobim
  • Buy Track
2:49
Last played Sunday, May 31 2020 at 06:17 PM
3:48
Last played Sunday, April 19 2020 at 04:43 AM
  • Album: John Pizzarelli: Bossa Nova
  • Buy Track
2:30
Last played Wednesday, March 18 2020 at 01:56 AM
4:09
Last played Thursday, October 11 2018 at 08:54 AM
  • Album: The Girl From Ipanema: The Antonio Carlos Jobim Songbook
  • Buy Track
6:11
Last played Sunday, December 03 2017 at 07:56 PM
4:00
Last played Wednesday, November 29 2017 at 02:52 PM
  • Album: Francis Albert Sinatra & Antonio Carlos Jobim
  • Buy Track
3:07