Michel Plasson

Last played Monday, October 18 2021 at 04:25 AM
  • Album: La Belle Helene
4:47
Last played Sunday, October 17 2021 at 10:57 AM
  • Album: La Belle Helene
3:18
Last played Saturday, October 16 2021 at 08:29 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
5:30
Last played Saturday, October 16 2021 at 06:40 PM
  • Album: La Belle Helene
3:52
Last played Saturday, October 16 2021 at 07:30 AM
  • Album: Airs D'operas Francais | Natalie Dessay | Michel Plasson
5:56
Last played Friday, October 15 2021 at 03:58 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
12:59
Last played Friday, October 15 2021 at 09:02 AM
  • Album: Bizet: Carmen
3:33
Last played Friday, October 15 2021 at 07:05 AM
  • Album: The Very Best of Thomas Hampson
5:20
Last played Thursday, October 14 2021 at 06:42 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
17:37
Last played Thursday, October 14 2021 at 03:59 PM
  • Album: Massenet | Manon | Plasson
4:32
Last played Wednesday, October 13 2021 at 06:29 PM
  • Album: Diva: Jessye Norman
2:22
Last played Wednesday, October 13 2021 at 10:18 AM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
4:17
Last played Tuesday, October 12 2021 at 04:41 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
3:53
Last played Saturday, October 09 2021 at 09:26 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
3:49
Last played Friday, October 08 2021 at 05:52 PM
  • Album: La Belle Helene
2:59
Last played Tuesday, October 05 2021 at 10:22 AM
  • Album: Bizet: Carmen
4:47
Last played Tuesday, September 28 2021 at 06:42 PM
15:03
Last played Sunday, September 26 2021 at 06:28 PM
  • Album: Natalie Dessay - Airs D'opéras Français / Plasson, Et Al
3:31
Last played Thursday, September 02 2021 at 09:06 AM
  • Album: Liszt | Tasso | Les Preludes | Mazeppa | Orphee
16:24
Last played Saturday, August 28 2021 at 02:10 AM
33:42