Michel Plasson

Last played Friday, August 12 2022 at 05:34 PM
  • Album: La Belle Helene
3:52
Last played Friday, August 12 2022 at 03:28 AM
  • Album: La Belle Helene
2:59
Last played Thursday, August 11 2022 at 08:27 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
4:17
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 09:28 PM
  • Album: La Belle Helene
4:47
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 03:20 PM
  • Album: La Belle Helene
3:18
Last played Wednesday, August 10 2022 at 11:42 AM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
12:59
Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 01:30 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
5:30
Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 12:23 PM
  • Album: Diva: Jessye Norman
2:22
Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 07:59 AM
  • Album: Bizet: Carmen
4:47
Last played Tuesday, August 09 2022 at 06:50 AM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
17:37
Last played Monday, August 08 2022 at 11:50 PM
  • Album: Airs D'operas Francais | Natalie Dessay | Michel Plasson
5:56
Last played Monday, August 08 2022 at 11:32 PM
  • Album: Bizet: Carmen
3:33
Last played Monday, August 08 2022 at 02:34 PM
  • Album: Massenet | Manon | Plasson
4:32
Last played Saturday, August 06 2022 at 06:29 PM
  • Album: The Very Best of Thomas Hampson
5:20
Last played Saturday, August 06 2022 at 11:28 AM
  • Album: Natalie Dessay - Airs D'opéras Français / Plasson, Et Al
3:31
Last played Thursday, August 04 2022 at 07:54 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
3:53
Last played Wednesday, August 03 2022 at 02:31 PM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo et Juliette
3:49
Last played Wednesday, July 20 2022 at 02:46 AM
  • Album: Gounod: Romeo and Juliet
18:01
Last played Friday, July 08 2022 at 06:05 PM
15:03
Last played Monday, April 25 2022 at 02:15 AM
33:42