Johnny Green

Last played Thursday, August 13 2020 at 02:09 AM
  • Album: The Warm Hours
3:10
Last played Sunday, July 19 2020 at 08:07 AM
  • Album: Body And Soul
4:20
Last played Friday, July 17 2020 at 06:09 PM
  • Album: Such Sweet Sorrow
5:13
Last played Sunday, July 05 2020 at 04:47 AM
  • Album: The Divine Sarah Vaughan
3:12
Last played Tuesday, June 23 2020 at 02:10 PM
  • Album: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
3:27
Last played Tuesday, April 28 2020 at 12:22 PM
  • Album: Bring It Back
5:01
Last played Tuesday, April 14 2020 at 12:09 PM
5:04
Last played Friday, March 13 2020 at 03:04 PM
  • Album: Paris Sessions
3:35
Last played Wednesday, February 19 2020 at 07:34 AM
  • Album: 22 Original Big Band Recordings
2:38
Last played Thursday, February 06 2020 at 01:58 AM
  • Album: The Road Less Travelled
4:09
Last played Monday, January 13 2020 at 09:42 AM
  • Album: Nothing But The Best
4:18
Last played Sunday, January 05 2020 at 04:21 PM
  • Album: It Might As Well Be Swring
4:14
Last played Friday, January 03 2020 at 04:07 AM
  • Album: Down in Birdland
4:26
Last played Monday, December 30 2019 at 10:58 PM
  • Album: Astoria: Portrait of the Artist
4:00
Last played Wednesday, December 25 2019 at 08:13 AM
  • Album: Two Of A Mind
6:41
Last played Tuesday, October 15 2019 at 05:42 AM
  • Album: Torch
4:12
Last played Sunday, October 06 2019 at 03:04 AM
  • Album: Sentimental Journey: Hits From The Second World War
3:03
Last played Saturday, October 05 2019 at 06:56 AM
  • Album: Some Cats Know
5:10
Last played Monday, September 16 2019 at 05:51 AM
  • Album: The Lady with the Torch
4:06
Last played Friday, August 23 2019 at 02:42 AM
  • Album: Nostalgia
2:58