James Morris

Last played Thursday, May 13 2021 at 12:55 AM
  • Album: James Morris: Opera Arias
4:22
Last played Wednesday, May 12 2021 at 02:05 PM
  • Album: The Essential Wagner
4:04
Last played Tuesday, May 11 2021 at 01:01 PM
  • Album: James Morris: Opera Arias
11:54
Last played Friday, May 07 2021 at 11:58 PM
  • Album: James Morris: Opera Arias
4:46
Last played Saturday, April 24 2021 at 04:28 PM
  • Album: Opera Arias
10:40
Last played Tuesday, April 13 2021 at 02:22 AM
  • Album: James Morris: Opera Arias
7:54
Last played Tuesday, March 02 2021 at 06:45 PM
  • Album: 100 Best Film Classics
3:19
Last played Thursday, December 07 2017 at 02:24 AM
  • Album: Das Rheingold
11:46
Last played Friday, November 24 2017 at 03:48 PM
  • Album: Wagner: Die Walkure
4:37
Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 02:22 PM
  • Album: The Metropolitan Opera | Celebrating 125 years
4:50
Last played Wednesday, October 19 2016 at 06:00 PM
  • Album: WQXR Beethoven Collection
4:29