Itzhak Perlman

Last played Friday, January 29 2021 at 09:17 AM
  • Album: Beethoven: "Kreutzer", "Spring" Sonatas / Perlman, Ashkenazy
24:19
Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 09:28 AM
  • Album: 30 Years Outside the Box
4:29
Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 08:56 AM
  • Album: Americana
3:07
Last played Thursday, December 03 2020 at 06:25 AM
2:13
Last played Thursday, November 05 2020 at 03:22 AM
  • Album: Argerich | Perlman: Beethoven "Kreutzer" Sonata | Franck Sonata
33:45
Last played Monday, November 02 2020 at 10:47 PM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
6:58
Last played Saturday, October 03 2020 at 03:03 AM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
17:58
Last played Sunday, September 27 2020 at 01:51 PM
  • Album: The Easy Winners and Other Rags
4:48
Last played Monday, August 31 2020 at 07:11 AM
3:17
Last played Friday, August 21 2020 at 04:26 AM
  • Album: Itzhak Perlman | Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon
16:38
Last played Sunday, August 09 2020 at 02:59 PM
29:00
Last played Monday, August 03 2020 at 02:48 AM
  • Album: Korngold & Goldmark Violin Concertos, etc.
12:29
Last played Thursday, July 30 2020 at 05:07 AM
  • Album: Side By Side
4:45
Last played Wednesday, June 10 2020 at 04:06 AM
  • Album: Side By Side
4:49
Last played Tuesday, June 02 2020 at 10:56 PM
3:40
Last played Tuesday, March 24 2020 at 01:44 PM
  • Album: Side By Side
5:41
Last played Tuesday, January 21 2020 at 11:57 PM
  • Album: Side By Side
4:51
Last played Thursday, January 16 2020 at 07:45 AM
3:33
Last played Thursday, December 19 2019 at 12:58 PM
2:34
Last played Tuesday, December 10 2019 at 10:05 PM
  • Album: Bach: Double Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor
15:58