Franz Schubert

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2011 at 12:39 PM
  • Album: Winterreise
3:57
Last played Monday, July 11 2011 at 09:03 PM
44:56
Last played Monday, June 27 2011 at 09:05 PM
20:21
Last played Thursday, April 28 2011 at 04:50 PM
5:18
Last played Thursday, February 17 2011 at 05:20 PM
8:52
Last played Monday, January 31 2011 at 04:10 PM
  • Album: Evgeny Kissin & James Levine
18:20
Last played Monday, January 31 2011 at 04:05 PM
  • Album: Schubert: Lieder
3:32
Last played Monday, January 03 2011 at 02:01 PM
  • Album: Schubert: "Trout" Quintet | String Quartet "Death And The Maiden"
41:42
Last played Saturday, January 01 2011 at 05:52 PM
  • Album: Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin
4:22
Last played Tuesday, November 30 2010 at 09:35 AM
  • Album: Schubert | Die Schöne Müllerin
2:39
Last played Friday, October 15 2010 at 04:34 PM
7:15
Last played Friday, October 15 2010 at 11:02 AM
8:02
Last played Wednesday, October 13 2010 at 04:00 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin
4:02
Last played Tuesday, September 28 2010 at 05:17 PM
3:18
Last played Friday, September 10 2010 at 04:20 PM
  • Album: An 1827 Schubertiad
4:35
Last played Friday, August 20 2010 at 10:20 PM
  • Album: An 1827 Schubertiad
3:57
Last played Monday, August 02 2010 at 08:29 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin
2:14
Last played Thursday, July 29 2010 at 06:22 PM
2:57
Last played Wednesday, July 21 2010 at 07:26 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin
2:41
Last played Tuesday, July 13 2010 at 08:50 AM
  • Album: If On A Winter's Night...
2:49