Franz Schubert

Last played Tuesday, October 11 2016 at 11:03 AM
  • Album: Anne Gastinel | Romantique
2:51
Last played Wednesday, September 14 2016 at 01:59 PM
44:18
Last played Monday, September 05 2016 at 07:07 PM
28:37
Last played Sunday, July 24 2016 at 08:01 PM
  • Album: Sergiu Celibidache Munchner Philharmoniker
55:34
Last played Tuesday, July 05 2016 at 06:10 AM
  • Album: Franz Schubert: Symphonien Nos. 2 & 4
8:30
Last played Tuesday, June 28 2016 at 06:51 PM
  • Album: Schubert: Complete Overtures | 2
6:58
Last played Thursday, June 02 2016 at 12:00 AM
  • Album: Mendelssohn: Ein Sommernachtstraum U.A.
7:09
Last played Thursday, April 28 2016 at 06:45 PM
  • Album: Schubert | Operatic Overtures
6:48
Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 10:41 AM
  • Album: Schubert | Songs | Fisher-Dieskau/Moore
1:56
Last played Saturday, March 26 2016 at 03:03 AM
12:13
Last played Friday, March 18 2016 at 08:55 AM
  • Album: Schubert Song Cycles | Ian Bostridge
4:27
Last played Tuesday, February 23 2016 at 07:32 PM
7:15
Last played Thursday, February 11 2016 at 06:28 PM
  • Album: Schubert Song Cycles | Ian Bostridge
3:59
Last played Sunday, January 31 2016 at 06:42 PM
  • Album: Schubert Song Cycles | Ian Bostridge
2:23
Last played Saturday, January 30 2016 at 11:10 AM
  • Album: Schubert Song Cycles | Ian Bostridge
4:24
Last played Monday, January 25 2016 at 08:43 AM
  • Album: Winterreise
2:07
Last played Wednesday, December 30 2015 at 06:44 AM
  • Album: Winterreise
3:39
Last played Monday, November 09 2015 at 04:54 PM
  • Album: Schwanengesang
4:55
Last played Sunday, October 18 2015 at 08:56 PM
8:00
Last played Saturday, September 19 2015 at 10:52 AM
  • Album: Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin
2:12