Diana Krall

Last played Monday, January 23 2023 at 02:22 AM
  • Album: From This Moment On
3:59
Last played Sunday, January 22 2023 at 09:34 AM
  • Album: Only Trust Your Heart
4:53
Last played Sunday, January 22 2023 at 07:05 AM
  • Album: Love Scenes
6:13
Last played Saturday, January 21 2023 at 05:05 PM
  • Album: When I Look in Your Eyes
6:09
Last played Saturday, January 21 2023 at 12:42 PM
  • Album: Playin' With My Friends: Tony Bennett Sings the Blues
3:30
Last played Saturday, January 21 2023 at 07:04 AM
  • Album: Love Scenes
5:34
Last played Saturday, January 21 2023 at 02:44 AM
  • Album: Wallflower
3:49
Last played Friday, January 20 2023 at 05:17 PM
  • Album: Yo-Yo Ma & Friends: Songs of Joy & Peace
3:21
Last played Friday, January 20 2023 at 12:30 PM
  • Album: When I Look in Your Eyes
4:43
Last played Friday, January 20 2023 at 12:07 AM
  • Album: Quiet Nights
4:04
Last played Thursday, January 19 2023 at 09:51 PM
  • Album: Glad Rag Doll
3:05
Last played Thursday, January 19 2023 at 07:09 PM
  • Album: When I Look in Your Eyes
5:17
Last played Sunday, January 15 2023 at 09:40 AM
  • Album: This Dream Of You
3:23
Last played Sunday, January 15 2023 at 06:34 AM
  • Album: Turn Up The Quiet
3:15
Last played Saturday, January 14 2023 at 06:08 AM
  • Album: All For You
2:54
Last played Friday, January 13 2023 at 07:45 PM
  • Album: Stepping Out
4:25
Last played Monday, January 09 2023 at 06:42 PM
  • Album: When I Look in Your Eyes
4:55
Last played Thursday, January 05 2023 at 01:33 PM
  • Album: The Look Of Love
4:17
Last played Wednesday, January 04 2023 at 09:28 AM
  • Album: This Dream Of You
2:35
Last played Friday, December 23 2022 at 05:08 AM
  • Album: Stepping Out
4:40