Dave Frishberg

Last played Wednesday, January 06 2021 at 01:12 PM
  • Album: Classics
2:46
Last played Thursday, November 19 2020 at 02:51 PM
  • Album: You Are There
2:47
Last played Wednesday, October 14 2020 at 09:10 AM
  • Album: Classics
3:20
Last played Thursday, August 06 2020 at 10:32 PM
  • Album: Classics
3:29
Last played Sunday, August 02 2020 at 06:04 AM
3:55
Last played Sunday, July 12 2020 at 08:11 AM
  • Album: Classics
3:36
Last played Wednesday, June 10 2020 at 11:03 PM
  • Album: Little Did I Dream
2:52
Last played Monday, May 25 2020 at 06:04 AM
  • Album: Private Recording
3:37
Last played Friday, May 08 2020 at 08:13 AM
5:50
Last played Wednesday, May 06 2020 at 05:47 AM
  • Album: Little Did I Dream
3:22
Last played Tuesday, February 04 2020 at 01:15 PM
  • Album: Classics
3:13
Last played Saturday, February 01 2020 at 06:14 AM
  • Album: Love Scenes
5:28
Last played Friday, January 31 2020 at 06:50 AM
  • Album: Little Did I Dream
4:11
Last played Wednesday, January 01 2020 at 04:43 PM
  • Album: Hearts and Minds
5:26
Last played Tuesday, December 24 2019 at 11:34 AM
  • Album: Little Did I Dream
4:27
Last played Tuesday, December 10 2019 at 02:20 AM
  • Album: Little Did I Dream
3:27
Last played Monday, December 09 2019 at 01:07 AM
  • Album: Demi-Centennial
6:24
Last played Friday, December 06 2019 at 05:19 PM
  • Album: Classics
4:09
Last played Thursday, October 24 2019 at 12:54 PM
  • Album: The Songs Of Johnny Mandel
3:48
Last played Thursday, October 17 2019 at 09:42 PM
  • Album: Little Did I Dream
3:03