Alexis Cole

Last played Friday, July 22 2022 at 04:32 AM
  • Album: A Beautiful Friendship
3:44
Last played Thursday, July 21 2022 at 05:56 PM
  • Album: A Beautiful Friendship
4:15
Last played Wednesday, July 20 2022 at 08:24 PM
  • Album: A Beautiful Friendship
4:09
Last played Wednesday, July 20 2022 at 02:16 AM
  • Album: A Beautiful Friendship
3:30
Last played Tuesday, July 19 2022 at 12:21 PM
  • Album: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
5:20
Last played Monday, July 18 2022 at 07:04 AM
  • Album: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
4:36
Last played Monday, July 18 2022 at 12:20 AM
  • Album: Close Your Eyes
4:31
Last played Saturday, July 09 2022 at 05:35 PM
  • Album: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
5:36
Last played Friday, June 03 2022 at 08:09 AM
  • Album: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
5:43
Last played Saturday, April 30 2022 at 12:00 PM
  • Album: Zingaro
2:00
Last played Tuesday, January 11 2022 at 02:24 PM
  • Album: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
4:22
Last played Thursday, December 09 2021 at 08:34 PM
  • Album: A Beautiful Friendship
2:54
Last played Saturday, October 30 2021 at 04:43 AM
1:57
Last played Tuesday, September 28 2021 at 01:22 PM
  • Album: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
5:22
Last played Friday, January 22 2021 at 03:13 AM
  • Album: Someday My Prince Will Come
5:04
Last played Wednesday, January 20 2021 at 01:12 PM
  • Album: A Beautiful Friendship
3:04
Last played Wednesday, October 07 2020 at 01:09 PM
  • Album: Close Your Eyes
4:54
Last played Wednesday, September 02 2020 at 05:29 PM
  • Album: Someday My Prince Will Come
4:38
Last played Tuesday, August 04 2020 at 12:10 PM
  • Album: A Beautiful Friendship
3:50
Last played Friday, June 26 2020 at 08:28 PM
  • Album: Someday My Prince Will Come
5:37