English Baroque Soloists

Last played Tuesday, April 27 2021 at 08:03 AM
  • Album: Mozart Symphonies Nos. 32, 35 & 36
11:27
Last played Sunday, April 25 2021 at 09:28 PM
  • Album: Bach: St. Matthew Passion
5:57
Last played Tuesday, April 20 2021 at 11:59 AM
  • Album: Mozart: Symphonies Nos. 39 & 41
35:19
Last played Tuesday, April 20 2021 at 07:29 AM
  • Album: Bach: Cantatas, Vol. 24
3:25
Last played Saturday, April 17 2021 at 06:07 PM
  • Album: Handel: Water Music
9:41
Last played Friday, April 16 2021 at 08:20 PM
  • Album: Bach: Cantatas Vol 1 / Gardiner, English Baroque Soloists
3:36
Last played Monday, April 12 2021 at 07:14 AM
  • Album: Mozart | Symphonies 39 & 41
7:38
Last played Sunday, April 04 2021 at 09:11 PM
  • Album: Bach: Cantatas Bwv 6 & 66 /Gardiner, Monteverdi Choir, Et Al
9:12
Last played Sunday, April 04 2021 at 10:57 AM
  • Album: Bach Cantatas
41:03
Last played Wednesday, March 31 2021 at 07:36 AM
3:54
Last played Sunday, March 21 2021 at 09:08 PM
  • Album: Bach: St John Passion / Gardiner, English Baroque Soloists
5:18
Last played Thursday, January 28 2021 at 05:18 AM
  • Album: Complete Christmas Celebration
5:55
Last played Thursday, January 28 2021 at 05:18 AM
  • Album: Complete Christmas Celebration
5:55
Last played Friday, December 25 2020 at 06:11 PM
  • Album: Complete Christmas Celebration
1:01
Last played Thursday, December 24 2020 at 03:23 PM
  • Album: Bach: Christmas Oratorio / Gardiner, English Baroque Soloist
20:59
Last played Thursday, December 24 2020 at 02:55 PM
  • Album: Bach: Christmas Oratorio / Gardiner, English Baroque Soloist
26:53
Last played Thursday, December 24 2020 at 02:30 PM
  • Album: Bach: Christmas Oratorio / Gardiner, English Baroque Soloist
24:38
Last played Monday, December 21 2020 at 07:31 AM
  • Album: Cantatas | Christmas
6:35
Last played Thursday, December 17 2020 at 11:00 AM
  • Album: Handel: Water Music
5:59
Last played Wednesday, December 16 2020 at 02:52 PM
  • Album: Cantatas | Christmas
18:09