Buddy Bregman

Last played Friday, May 07 2021 at 02:18 PM
  • Album: Anita
3:16
Last played Thursday, May 06 2021 at 09:21 PM
  • Album: Pick Yourself Up
3:21
Last played Thursday, May 06 2021 at 09:43 AM
  • Album: Pick Yourself Up
4:17
Last played Saturday, May 01 2021 at 04:43 PM
  • Album: Anita
2:27
Last played Saturday, May 01 2021 at 07:58 AM
  • Album: Anita
2:52
Last played Friday, April 30 2021 at 10:13 PM
  • Album: Anita
3:41
Last played Friday, April 30 2021 at 03:57 PM
3:16
Last played Thursday, April 29 2021 at 07:39 PM
  • Album: Anita
2:27
Last played Thursday, April 29 2021 at 02:50 PM
  • Album: The Cole Porter Songbook
3:50
Last played Monday, April 26 2021 at 05:16 PM
  • Album: Pick Yourself Up
3:09
Last played Thursday, April 22 2021 at 05:59 AM
  • Album: Anita
2:30
Last played Wednesday, April 21 2021 at 08:17 AM
  • Album: Pick Yourself Up
4:25
Last played Monday, April 19 2021 at 06:21 PM
  • Album: Pick Yourself Up
2:23
Last played Wednesday, April 07 2021 at 10:21 AM
  • Album: Pick Yourself Up
3:29
Last played Friday, January 29 2021 at 01:08 PM
  • Album: Jazz Singing 2
3:57
Last played Sunday, January 24 2021 at 09:18 AM
  • Album: Anita
2:37
Last played Wednesday, January 13 2021 at 05:14 PM
  • Album: Anita
4:09
Last played Monday, December 07 2020 at 11:38 PM
  • Album: We'll Have Manhattan
3:39
Last played Sunday, November 29 2020 at 03:03 AM
  • Album: The Songs Of Rodgers & Hart
2:45
Last played Tuesday, November 03 2020 at 11:45 AM
  • Album: Sings The Rodgers And Hart Song Book
3:12