Bill Charlap

Last played Monday, July 06 2020 at 11:08 PM
  • Album: Something To Remember
2:23
Last played Tuesday, May 12 2020 at 09:14 AM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
4:26
Last played Saturday, April 04 2020 at 04:02 PM
  • Album: You Brought A New Kind Of Love
4:02
Last played Wednesday, March 18 2020 at 12:02 AM
  • Album: You Brought A New Kind Of Love
4:44
Last played Tuesday, March 10 2020 at 02:51 PM
  • Album: Dream Dancing
5:20
Last played Monday, February 24 2020 at 01:45 AM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
5:13
Last played Tuesday, January 07 2020 at 10:27 AM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
5:38
Last played Friday, January 03 2020 at 09:11 AM
  • Album: Love is Here to Stay
4:59
Last played Friday, January 03 2020 at 05:18 AM
  • Album: Something To Remember
4:42
Last played Wednesday, December 04 2019 at 08:03 PM
  • Album: Dream Dancing
4:00
Last played Monday, November 25 2019 at 10:25 PM
  • Album: Stairway to the Stars
6:43
Last played Tuesday, November 05 2019 at 05:05 AM
  • Album: Something To Remember
3:31
Last played Tuesday, October 01 2019 at 08:03 PM
  • Album: Dream Dancing
4:40
Last played Tuesday, October 01 2019 at 10:10 AM
  • Album: You Brought A New Kind Of Love
5:12
Last played Wednesday, September 18 2019 at 10:09 AM
  • Album: You Brought A New Kind Of Love
5:48
Last played Thursday, August 29 2019 at 08:44 AM
  • Album: Something To Remember
3:30
Last played Saturday, July 13 2019 at 04:48 AM
  • Album: You Taught My Heart To Sing
5:09
Last played Friday, June 28 2019 at 08:15 PM
4:46
Last played Saturday, June 22 2019 at 07:05 AM
  • Album: Something To Remember
2:34
Last played Tuesday, May 07 2019 at 09:47 AM
  • Album: Thou Swell
4:00