BBC Philharmonic Orchestra

Last played Monday, January 15 2024 at 04:41 AM
  • Album: Poulenc | Gloria, Stabat Mater
22:55
Last played Sunday, January 14 2024 at 06:44 PM
  • Album: Holst Orchestral Works
8:22
Last played Sunday, January 14 2024 at 09:37 AM
  • Album: Arriaga | Orchestral Works
11:05
Last played Friday, January 12 2024 at 12:18 PM
  • Album: Albeniz | Orchestral Works Vol. 1
8:46
Last played Thursday, January 11 2024 at 02:07 PM
  • Album: Weber | Symphonies
23:40
Last played Thursday, January 11 2024 at 03:43 AM
  • Album: Jonathan Dove | Orchestral Music
16:44
Last played Monday, January 08 2024 at 02:24 AM
  • Album: Weber | Symphonies
17:44
Last played Saturday, January 06 2024 at 01:01 AM
14:14
Last played Thursday, January 04 2024 at 07:47 AM
  • Album: French Bonbons
6:16
Last played Tuesday, January 02 2024 at 11:19 AM
  • Album: Ethel Smyth | Concerto for Violin, Horn, and Orchestra | Serenade
6:05
Last played Tuesday, January 02 2024 at 05:42 AM
  • Album: Pierne | Piano Concerto | Suites from Ramuntcho
11:47
Last played Monday, January 01 2024 at 03:59 AM
  • Album: Stokowski's Symphonic Bach Vol 2 / Bamert, Bbc Philharmonic
12:09
Last played Saturday, December 30 2023 at 02:06 AM
  • Album: Saint-Saens | Piano Concertos
24:29
Last played Thursday, December 28 2023 at 05:22 PM
  • Album: Copland | Symphonic Music Vol. 1
18:42
Last played Saturday, December 23 2023 at 12:06 PM
  • Album: Enescu: Symphony No. 3 - Romanian Rhapsody No. 1
12:55
Last played Thursday, December 21 2023 at 07:03 AM
  • Album: Smetana | Orchestral Music Vol. 2
6:22
Last played Monday, December 18 2023 at 06:53 AM
  • Album: Liadov Orchestral Works
6:10
Last played Sunday, December 17 2023 at 05:34 AM
  • Album: Verdi Vol. 3
4:00
Last played Friday, December 15 2023 at 05:53 AM
  • Album: Dohanyi | Symphonic Works
5:52
Last played Thursday, December 14 2023 at 02:04 AM
  • Album: Kapp: Orchestral Works / J√§rvi, Et Al
21:45