Academy of Ancient Music

Last played Saturday, August 05 2023 at 01:25 AM
  • Album: Complete Christmas Celebration
3:47
Last played Thursday, July 13 2023 at 07:30 AM
  • Album: J.S. Bach | Orchestral Suites | Academy of Ancient Music
1:47
Last played Sunday, July 09 2023 at 09:28 PM
  • Album: The Complete Bach Edition
13:35
Last played Sunday, June 25 2023 at 05:04 AM
32:11
Last played Thursday, June 08 2023 at 02:01 PM
  • Album: J.S. Bach | St. John Passion | Apollo's Fire
1:49
Last played Monday, May 29 2023 at 02:47 AM
  • Album: Mozart | The Symphonies | Salzburg 176-1772
16:43
Last played Tuesday, May 23 2023 at 05:44 PM
  • Album: J.S. Bach | Orchestral Suites | Academy of Ancient Music
3:19
Last played Tuesday, May 09 2023 at 06:22 AM
  • Album: Boyce: Symphonies, Op. 2
7:04
Last played Friday, May 05 2023 at 12:00 PM
  • Album: Mozart | The Symphonies | Salzburg 176-1772
15:25
Last played Thursday, May 04 2023 at 07:32 AM
  • Album: Bach: Coffee Cantata, Peasant Cantata / Hogwood, Kirkby
4:24
Last played Friday, April 21 2023 at 07:31 AM
  • Album: J.S. Bach | Orchestral Suites | Academy of Ancient Music
3:24
Last played Wednesday, January 25 2023 at 07:31 AM
  • Album: J.S. Bach | Orchestral Suites | Academy of Ancient Music
2:45
Last played Tuesday, January 24 2023 at 12:02 PM
  • Album: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart | Early Symphonies 1764 - 1771
8:54
Last played Friday, January 13 2023 at 02:02 AM
  • Album: Handel: Concerti Grossi, Op. 6
15:59
Last played Wednesday, January 11 2023 at 07:31 AM
  • Album: Bach | The Complete Bach Edition
5:43
Last played Sunday, December 25 2022 at 08:18 PM
  • Album: Handel Messiah | Academy of Ancient Music
2:16
Last played Thursday, December 22 2022 at 05:07 PM
  • Album: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart | Early Symphonies 1764 - 1771
11:58
Last played Thursday, December 15 2022 at 11:12 PM
  • Album: Complete Christmas Celebration
4:15
Last played Thursday, December 15 2022 at 11:12 PM
  • Album: Complete Christmas Celebration
4:15
Last played Thursday, December 08 2022 at 10:37 AM
  • Album: Handel Messiah | Academy of Ancient Music
1:32