New York Public Radio Executive Leadership

Goli Sheikholeslami

Chief Executive Officer

The executive team includes, in alphabetical order:

Andrew Golis
Chief Content Officer


Depelsha McGruder 

Chief Operating Officer


Hillary Strong
Senior Vice President of Development


Lisa Baird
Chief Marketing Officer

Nathaniel Landau
Senior Vice President and Chief Digital Officer


Shannon Connolly
Senior Vice President & General Manager of Music


Vivianna Guzman

Chief Financial Officer