Michael Formanek Quartet

New Sounds

Piano Solos and Ensembles

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Hear from Nico Muhly's latest, "I Drink The Air Before Me," on this New Sounds.  There's also music from Jason Moran's "Ten," which features some sampled sounds as well. Plus, Michael Formanek Quartet and the new "23 Neo" along with Donnacha Dennehy's "Reservoir" for solo piano, played by Isabelle O'Connor, and more.

Comments [2]