Metropolis: 8/20/16

Email a Friend
Jax Jones.
From and

This Week's Playlist

  • Riton, "Rinse & Repeat [feat. Kah-Lo]" (Riton Time)
  • Jax Jones, "House Work [feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK]" (Interscope)
  • The Glitz, "Chubby Cheek" (Desert Hearts)
  • Illusionize, Vanilla Ace & Chad Tyson, "Doom Doom" (Bunny Tiger)
  • Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP, "From Me To You" (Spinnin Deep)
  • Cassian, "Need U Now" (Sweat It Out!)
  • Lucky Charmes, "Bobotie" (Spinnin Deep)
  • Caravan Palace, "Mighty" (Wagram)
  • Static Revenger, "Happy People [rrotik Remix]" (City Of Angels)
  • Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons, "Sacred Dance Of The Demon [Gorgon City Remix]" (Crosstown Rebels)
  • Stanton Warriors & AC Slater, "Dig Deeper [feat. Eva Lazarus] [New York Transit Authority Remix]"
  • Kry Wolf, "Wavves" (Night Bass)
  • Sinden, "Crystal Maze" (Night Bass)
  • Moon Boots, "Gonna Give It"
  • Pat Lok, "Let Me Show You In" (Kitsune)
  • Duke Dumont, "Be Here" (Astralwerks)
  • Massive Attack, "The Spoils [feat. Hope Sandoval]" (Melankolic)
  • Bassnectar & The Glitch Mob, "Paracosm" (Amorphous)
  • Kllo, "On My Name"
  • Bon Iver, "22 (OVER S∞∞N) [Extended Cab Version]" (Jagjaguwar)
  • Bondax, "Love Me Blind [feat. Erik Hassle]"
  • Lucatwana, "Taste It Don't Waste It" (Fancy Human)
  • Rufus Du Sol, "Be With You" (Columbia)
  • Låpsley, "Operator [DJ Koze's Disco Edit]" (XL Recordings)
  • Lucatwana, "Nina's Shuffle" (Fancy Human)
  • Phantogram, "Cruel World" (Republic Records)
  • Bibio, "Stress Me Out [feat. Olivier St. Louis]" (Warp Records)
  • Maximum Balloon, "High [feat. Kittie Harloe]" (Federal Prism)
  • Unknown Mortal Orchestra, "First World Problem" (Jagjaguwar)
  • Tensnake, "Tazaar" (True Romance)
  • ID, "Remata [Unknown South Beach Mix]"
Copyright 2016 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit KCRW-FM.