Metropolis: 4/19/14

Email a Friend
Factory Floor appears on this week's show.

This Week's Tracklist

  • Porter Robinson, "Sea Of Voices (Rac Mix)" (Astralwerks)
  • Gui Boratto, "Beautiful Life (Sascha Funke Remix)" (Kompakt)
  • London Grammar, "Hey Now (Arty Remix)" (Columbia)
  • Tensnake, "First Song" (Astralwerks)
  • Little Dragon, "Paris" (Loma Vista/Republic)
  • Blood Orange, "Uncle Ace (Kindness Remix Featuring Robert Owens)" (Domino)
  • Blamma Blamma, "Zsa Zsa Feat Kristina Train (Andy Cato Remix)" (Eskimo)
  • Jagwar Ma, "Uncertainty (Ewan Pearson Remix)" (Mom & Pop)
  • Blackbird Blackbird, "There Is Nowhere (Phages Remix)" (Lavish Habits)
  • Odesza, "Sun Models (Feat Madelyn Grant)" (Souncloud.Com/Odesza)
  • Rufus Du Sol, "Desert Night" (Sweat It Out!)
  • John Tejada, "Farther And Fainter" (Plug Research)
  • Factory Floor, "How You Say (Daniel Avery Remix)" (Dfa)
  • Plastic Plates, "Sweat" (Plastic Plates)
  • Static Revenger, "Colors At The Night Feat Kay (Deep Mix)" (D-Dub)
  • Storm Queen, "Look Right Through (MK Dub Iii)" (Defected)
  • Flight Facilities, "I Didn't Believe" (Future Classic)
  • Maceo Plex, "Love Somebody Else" (Visionquest)
  • Maceo Plex, "Conjure Balearia" (Crosstown Rebels)
  • Pink Floyd Vs. Prydz, "Proper Education" (Ministry Of Sound)
  • Flume, "The Greatest View (Feat Isabella Manfredi)" (Mom & Pop)
  • Todd Terje, "Delorean Dynamite" (Olsen)
  • Chromeo, "Sexy Socialite (Boys Noize Remix)" (Big Beat / Atlantic)
Copyright 2014 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit