Metropolis: 1/25/14

Thursday, January 30, 2014

This week's edition of Metropolis includes Mary J. Blige's guest verse in Disclosure's "F for You," Damon Albarn's new single from his upcoming solo album, the return of Crystal Method and much more.


  • Kraak & Smaak, "Don't Let People (Moods Remix)"
  • Blamma Blamma, "Zsa Zsa (feat. Kristina Train) (Andy Cato Remix)"
  • Jagwar Ma, "Uncertainty"
  • Andy Cato, "Sunrise Sant Agnes"
  • Tensnake, "Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)"
  • Disclosure, "F For You (feat. Mary J. Blige)"
  • Todd Terje, "Strandbar (Samba Version)"
  • The Crystal Method, "110 To The 101"
  • Mat Zo, "Only For You"
  • Daft Punk, "Musique"
  • Daft Punk, "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Neptunes Mix)"
  • Damon Albarn, "Everyday Robots"
  • Mr. Little Jeans, "Good Mistake"
  • Duke Dumont, "I Got U (feat. Jax Jones) (Blase Boys Remix)"
  • Phantogram, "Fall In Love"
  • Eliza Doolittle, "Walking On Water (Wookie Remix)"
  • Jay Lumen, "Nobody"
  • Sharam Jey & Night Talk, "The Future"
  • Justin Martin, "Ruff Stuff (Eats Everything Reruff)"
  • Azzido Da Bass, "Doom's Night (Timo Maas Remix)"
  • Armand Van Helden, "Funk Phenomena"
  • The Glitch Mob, "Can't Kill Us"
  • Grizzly Bear, "Will Calls (Diplo Remix)"
  • Chromeo, "Come Alive (feat. Toro Y Moi)"
  • Chris Malinchak, "So Good To Me"
  • Orbital, "Halcyon & On & On"
Copyright 2014 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit

Source: NPR


News, weather, Radiolab, Brian Lehrer and more.
Get the best of WNYC in your inbox, every morning.

Leave a Comment

Register for your own account so you can vote on comments, save your favorites, and more. Learn more.
Please stay on topic, be civil, and be brief.
Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments. Names are displayed with all comments. We reserve the right to edit any comments posted on this site. Please read the Comment Guidelines before posting. By leaving a comment, you agree to New York Public Radio's Privacy Policy and Terms Of Use.