Metropolis: 1/21/17

Email a Friend
Tensnake's "Freundchen" is featured on this week's episode of <em>Metropolis</em>.
From and

This Week's Playlist

  • Bonobo, "Break Apart [feat. Rhye] (Ninja Tune)
  • Zavala, "Chrysalis" (Fake Four Inc)
  • Darius Vaikas, "Save Me"
  • Izo Fitzroy, "Hope You Can Wait [Hot Toddy Remix]" (Jalapeno Records)
  • Boris Dlugosch, "Keep Pushin' [Purple Disco Machine Mix]" (Peppermint Jam)
  • Sam Von Horn, "Groovin Off The Wall" (Fantastic Voyage)
  • Panthera Krause, "Twerk It" (Stonith)
  • Tensnake, "Freundchen" (True Romance)
  • Bob Moses, "Tearing Me Up [Erik Hagleton Mix]" (Domino)
  • Lucky Charmes, "Bobotie" (Spinnin' Deep)
  • Offaiah, "Trouble [Latroit Remix]" (Positiva)
  • Eat More Cake, "Heat Of The Night" (Perfect Havoc)
  • Just Kiddin, "Won't Let You Down [Instrumental Dub Mix]" (Just Kiddin Music)
  • Bizarre Inc, "I'm Gonna Get You [Kenney Summit Remix]" (Vinyl Solution/Columbia)
  • The xx, "Lips" (Young Turks)
  • Niko Marks, "Day of Knowing" (Planet E)
  • Tom Misch, "Beautiful Escape [feat. Zak Abel] (Beyond The Groove)
  • Chris Carrier, "Feel Good Tonight" (Robsoul)
  • Disclosure, "Moog For Love [feat. Eats Everything]" (Island)
  • The Black Madonna, "He Is The Voice I Hear" (We Still Believe)
  • Hercules & Love Affair, "Blind [Frankie Knuckles Remix]" (Parlephone)
  • Lance Desardi, "Field Recording" (Lazy Days Recordings)
  • Latroit X Rrotik, "Get Up Everybody" (House Of Latroit)
  • Milk & Sugar, "Higher & Higher [Milk & Sugar Remix]"
  • Vanilla Ace & Vision Factory, "Homeboy Anthem" (Bunny Tiger)
  • Riton feat. Kah-Lo, "Betta Riddim" (Interscope)
  • Volac, "Open Your Mind" (Night Bass)
  • Gorgon City, "Thor" (Black Butler)
  • Worthy, "On The Floor [feat. Kevin Knapp]" (Anabatic)
  • Oliver $ & Jimi Jules, "Pushing On" (Ultra Records, LLC)
Copyright 2017 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit KCRW-FM.