Metropolis: 11/19/16

Email a Friend
This week's episode features new music from the L.A. duo Electric Guest.
From and

This Week's Playlist

  • Phantogram, "You Don't Get Me High Anymore [Attlas Remix]" (Republic)
  • Justice, "Randy" (Ed Banger/Because)
  • RY X, "Howling [Sofi Tukker Remix]" (Loma Vista)
  • Underworld, "I Exhale" (Ume)
  • No Mana, "Lethargy [feat. Catcat]" (Mau5trap)
  • A Tribe Called Quest, "Dis Generation" (Epic Records)
  • The Smiths, "How Soon Is Now" (Warner Bros)
  • Electric Guest, "Dear To Me" (Downtown)
  • Milky Chance, "Cocoon" (Universal Records)
  • DJ Snake, "Future Pt. 2 [feat. Bipolar Sunshine]" (Interscope)
  • Bob Moses, "Tearing Me Up" (Domino Recording Co.)
  • Warpaint, "The Stall" (Rough Trade)
  • Deadmau5, "Let Go [feat. Grabbitz]" (Mau5trap)
  • Offaiah, "Trouble [Latroit Remix]" (Spinnin Deep)
  • Latroit x Rrotik, "Get Up Everybody" (House of Latroit)
  • Sinden, "Crystal Maze" (Night Bass)
  • Stanton Warriors & AC Slater, "Dig Deeper [feat. Eva Lazarus] [New York Transit Authority Remix]" (Central Station)
  • Volac, "Open Your Mind" (Night Bass)
  • Ocsav, "Acting Like" (Anabatic Records)
  • Deadmau5, "4ware" (Mau5trap)
  • The Japanese House, "Swim Against the Tide" (Interscope)
  • The Weeknd, "Starboy [feat. Daft Punk] [Kygo Remix]" (Republic)
  • Les Sins, "Grind" (Jiaolong)
  • Tom Misch, "Beautiful Escape [feat. Zak Abel]" (Beyond The Groove)
  • Boris Dlugosch, "Keep Pushin' [Purple Disco Machine Mix]" (Peppermint Jam)
  • Chris Carrier, "Feel Good Tonight" (Robsoul)
  • Higgins, "Closer"
  • Tycho, "Epoch" (Ghostly International)
Copyright 2016 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit KCRW-FM.