Metropolis: 11/12/16

Email a Friend
From and

This Week's Playlist

  • Nick Murphy, "Stop Me" (Downtown Records)
  • Justice, "Randy" (Ed Banger/Because)
  • Whilk & Misky, "Burn With Me" (Universal)
  • The xx, "On Hold" (XL/Young Turks)
  • Offaiah, "Trouble [Latroit Remix]" (Spinnin Deep)
  • Attlas, "Blood Work" (Mau5trap)
  • Ocsav, "Acting Like" (Anabatic Records)
  • Homepark, "Forever Walking" (XL)
  • Park & Sons, "Pangea" (Afm Records)
  • French House Mafia, "Le Disco Chic Part II" (Home Computer)
  • Chris Carrier, "Feel Good Tonight" (Robsoul)
  • Volac, "Open Your Mind" (Night Bass)
  • Pezzner, "Evelyn" (Systematic)
  • NxWorries, "Scared Money" (Stones Throw)
  • Tom Misch, "Memory" (Beyond The Groove)
  • Hermitude, "Ukiyo" (Nettwerk)
  • Glass Animals, "Hazey" (Harvest)
  • A Tribe Called Quest, "Black Spasmodic" (Epic)
  • Snakehips, "All My Friends [feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper][Prep Remix]" (Sony)
  • Mac Miller, "Dang! [feat. Anderson .Paak]" (Warner Bros.)
  • Goldroom, "Back To You" (Downtown/Interscope Records)
  • Tom Misch, "Beautiful Escape [Feat. Zak Abel]" (Beyond The Groove)
  • Bicep, "Just" (Aus Music)
  • Kisch, "Closer [Feat. Leela]"
  • Latroit x Rrotik, "Get Up Everybody" (House Of Latroit)
  • Deadmau5, "4ware" (Mau5trap)
  • Bonobo, "Kerala" (Ninja Tune)
  • The Japanese House, "Good Side In" (Interscope)
  • C Duncan, "Other Side" (Fatcat Records)
  • Phantogram, "You Don't Get Me High Anymore [Attlas Remix]" (Republic)
Copyright 2016 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit KCRW-FM.