Metropolis: 10/29/16

Email a Friend
Hear music from M83 in this week's mix.
From and

This Week's Playlist

  • Aquilo, "You Won't Know Where You Stand" (Harvest)
  • Stalgia, "Heaven + Mimosas" (Crooked Paintings)
  • Tycho, "Horizon" (Ghostly International)
  • Amtrac, "Renton" (Super Music Group)
  • Cassian, "Need U Now" (Sweat It Out!)
  • Latroit, "Everything Is Beautiful" (House Of Latroit)
  • Underworld, "Low Burn" (Ume)
  • The Japanese House, "Good Side In" (Interscope)
  • Classixx, "Faraway Reach" (Innovative Leisure)
  • Little Dragon, "Cat Rider [Poolside Remix]" (Loma Vista/Republic)
  • Solange, "Cranes In The Sky" (Columbia)
  • Kaytranada, "One Too Many [feat. Phonte]" (XL)
  • Beck, "Wow [TOKiMONSTA Remix]" (Capitol)
  • Gavin Turek & Viceroy, "Fade Out" (1-2-3-4-Go!)
  • Christine And The Queens, "Tilted [Paradis Remix]" (Neon Gold/Atlantic/Because)
  • Paradis, "Instantane" (Barclay)
  • Daft Punk, "Fresh" (Virgin)
  • KDA, "Just Say [feat. Tinashe] [Joshua James Mix]" (Ministry Of Sound)
  • Subb-an, "What I Do [Burnski's Tulum Remix]" (Hed Kandi)
  • Jax Jones, "House Work" (Polydor)
  • Bizarre Inc, "I'm Gonna Get You [Kenny Summit Version]" (Vinyl Solution/Columbia)
  • Bob Moses, "Tearing Me Up [Erik Hagleton Mix]" (Domino)
  • Depeche Mode, "Everything Counts [Huntesmann Remix]" (Sire)
  • Disclosure, "Mood For Love [feat. Eats Everything]" (Interscope)
  • Autograf, "Future Soup [feat. Patrick Baker] [Ferdinand Weber Remix]" (Autograf)
  • Phantogram, "You Don't Get Me High Anymore [Attlas Remix]" (Republic)
  • M83, "Run Into Flowers [Jackson Remix]" (Mute)
  • Moby, "Go [Trentemoller Remix]" (Mute)
  • Roisin Murphy, "Exploitation" (Pias)
Copyright 2016 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit KCRW-FM.