Metropolis: 10/1/16

Email a Friend
This week's two-hour EDM mix features new music from Solange.
From and

This Week's Playlist

  • Gorgon City, "Smile" (Capitol)
  • Kauf, "Key To Life" (Self-Released)
  • Gigamesh, "I'd Do It Again [feat. Gavin Turek]" (Our Label International)
  • Hamza, "Dazzle On" (Promo)
  • Rich Fayden, "Lady [Mashup]" (Promo)
  • Cookin' On 3 Burners, "Mind Made Up (Lenno vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners) [Club Mix]" (Promo)
  • Latroit, "Everything Is Beautiful" (House Of Latroit)
  • Blackgummy, "Incoming" (Mau5trap)
  • Doja Cat, "No Police" (Mau)
  • Machinedrum, "Tell U [feat. Rochelle Jordan]" (Ninja Tune)
  • Trentemøller, "My Conviction" (In My Room)
  • Pedram, "Reaching"
  • Killo, "Sense" (Ghostly International)
  • How To Dress Well, "Can't You Tell" (Lefse)
  • Solange, "Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)" (Columbia)
  • The Weeknd, "Starboy [feat. Daft Punk]" (Republic)
  • Phantogram, "You Don't Get Me High Anymore" (Republic)
  • Justice, "Randy" (Ed Banger/Because)
  • The Seshen, "Distant Heart" (Tru Thoughts)
  • D.D Dumbo, "Walrus" (4AD)
  • Machinedrum, "Celestial Levels [feat. Jesse Boykins III]" (Ninja Tune)
  • DJ Shadow, "Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt [Salva Remix]" (Universal)
  • Tycho, "Horizon" (Ghostly International)
  • Eating Snow, "This Emptiness Is Mine [Andhim Remix]" (Freude Am Tanzen)
  • Amtrac, "Renton" (Super)
  • Bob Moses, "Tearing Me Up [Erik Hagleton Mix]" (Domino)
  • Cut Snake, "Noisy" (Warner Bros.)
  • Siege, "Play Me" (Nothing Else Matters/RCA)
  • Jax Jones, "House Work [feat. Mike Dunn & Mnek] [Darius Syrossian Remix]" (Polydor)
  • Lucky Charmes, "Bobotie" (Spinnin Deep)
Copyright 2016 KCRW-FM. To see more, visit KCRW-FM.