Concerto No. 1 in D minor

Email a Friend

This episode is from the WNYC archives. It may contain language which is no longer politically or socially appropriate.

Johannes Brahms, Concerto No. 1 in D minor

Rudolf Serkin, piano
Casals Festival Orchestra
Alexander Schneider, conductor

Audio courtesy of the NYC Municipal Archives WNYC Collection

WNYC archives id: 72327
Municipal archives id: RT113