Episode #143

Michael Harrison- The Undead

« previous episode | next episode »

Tuesday, October 18, 1988

For this New Sounds, composer, producer, and pianist Michael Harrison joins John in the studio. We hear some of his works including: "In Flight," "Echo of Time," "The Swan Has Flown to the Mountain Lake," "Crystal Kyrie," "Mira," and "Lyric Cortege."

Leave a Comment

Email addresses are required but never displayed.

Get the WNYC Morning Brief in your inbox.
We'll send you our top 5 stories every day, plus breaking news and weather.