Episode #53

New Music from Japan-The Undead

New Sounds #53 - the Undead

« previous episode | next episode »

Monday, March 23, 1987

Hear some new music from Japan on this New Sounds program, including music from Yas-Kaz (Jomonsho), Ryuichi Sakamoto (PianoOne, Esperanto), Osamu Kitajima (The Source), Scott/Yuize/Yamamoto (Music for Zen Meditation, excerpt), Interior (Interior), Kitaro (Tunhuang), Tosha Suiho (The Four Seasons In Kyoto.)
News, weather, Radiolab, Brian Lehrer and more.
Get the best of WNYC in your inbox, every morning.

Leave a Comment

Register for your own account so you can vote on comments, save your favorites, and more. Learn more.
Please stay on topic, be civil, and be brief.
Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments. Names are displayed with all comments. We reserve the right to edit any comments posted on this site. Please read the Comment Guidelines before posting. By leaving a comment, you agree to New York Public Radio's Privacy Policy and Terms Of Use.