Episode #862

Program #862

« previous episode | next episode »

Monday, October 05, 1992

PROGRAM #862: "With Brian Eno" (Original broadcast date: 10/5/1992)





Brian Eno

Nerve Net

"My Squelchy Life" [5:00]
"The Roil, The Choke" [5:00]

Opal/Warner Bros #4-45033.
Available for purchase at*

Brian Eno

private tape

"Cross Crisis In Lust Storm" [5:30]

Not commercially released.

Brian Eno

Shutov Assembly

"Alhondiga" [3:30]
"Cavallino" [2:30]
"Stedelijk" [5:30]

Opal/Warner Bros #2-45010.
Available for purchase at*

Brian Eno

Nerve Net

"Wire Shacks"[5:30]

See above.

*, ** - Find the recordings you've heard - go to the New Sounds Recordings Information page

News, weather, Radiolab, Brian Lehrer and more.
Get the best of WNYC in your inbox, every morning.

Leave a Comment

Register for your own account so you can vote on comments, save your favorites, and more. Learn more.
Please stay on topic, be civil, and be brief.
Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments. Names are displayed with all comments. We reserve the right to edit any comments posted on this site. Please read the Comment Guidelines before posting. By leaving a comment, you agree to New York Public Radio's Privacy Policy and Terms Of Use.