Related Content

Saturday, January 31, 2009

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra is running a 12-part webisode series documenting the rehearsal process for Ravi Shankar's new Sitar Concerto. Watch the series on

Anoushka Shankar and the Orpheus Chamber Orchestra recently gave an open rehearsal of Ravi Shankar's third Concerto for Sitar and Orchestra at the Asia Society. Watch the video

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
Orpheus Raga Project

Leave a Comment

Email addresses are required but never displayed.

Get the WNYC Morning Brief in your inbox.
We'll send you our top 5 stories every day, plus breaking news and weather.