Eilen Jewell, Queen of the Minor Key

Email a Friend

Eilen Jewell and her band performs songs from her new album “Queen of the Minor Key.” Her songs are dark and sometimes haunted,  and the album includes surf guitar, pedal steel and upright bass. “Queen of the Minor Key” will be released June 28.

The Band:

Eilen Jewell, vocal and acoustic guitar
Jerry Miller, electric guitar
Johnny Sciascia, upright bass   
Jason Beek, drums