Vote for Your Favorite Tony Nominee!

Tuesday, May 03, 2011

Tony winners Matthew Broderick and Anika Noni Rose announced the nominations for this year's Tony Awards at 8:30 A.M. on Tuesday. Who do you want to win in this year's Tony Awards? Please let us know by voting below for your picks in some of the top categories.


More in:

Comments [2]

Jan Mayrick

War Horse has to get the award just for the magic of those horse puppets.

Jun. 05 2011 04:40 PM

Don't bring back the Scottsboro Boys! Bring it back if it's staged as a DRAMA!

May. 04 2011 01:40 PM

Leave a Comment

Email addresses are required but never displayed.

Get the WNYC Morning Brief in your inbox.
We'll send you our top 5 stories every day, plus breaking news and weather.



Supported by