Streams

Tierney Sutton

Last played Sunday, April 17 2016 at 09:21 AM

My Heart Belongs to Daddy

Cole Porter

Telarc 83685
length: 04:48

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 04:10 PM

On Broadway

Barry Mann

BFM Jazz 3020624082
length: 04:23

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 06:27 AM

Something's Coming/Cool

Stephen Sondheim

BFM Jazz 3020624082
length: 05:07

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 06:40 PM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Billy Rose

Telarc 83685
length: 05:33

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 11:20 AM

Love Me Or Leave Me

Gus Kahn

Telarc 83685
length: 04:19

Last played Thursday, April 14 2016 at 08:34 AM

Skylark

Johnny Mercer

Telarc 83685
length: 05:29

Last played Saturday, April 09 2016 at 07:07 PM

Old Devil Moon

Burton Lane

Telarc 83522
length: 05:09

Last played Saturday, April 09 2016 at 03:10 AM

Tenderly

Jack Lawrence

BFM Jazz 3020624082
length: 05:21

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 11:13 PM

Autumn Leaves

Joseph Kosma

Telarc 83522
length: 04:11

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 03:00 PM

Just Squeeze Me

Fats Waller

Telarc 83522
length: 05:03

Last played Thursday, April 07 2016 at 12:57 PM

Ding Dong! The Witch is Dead

Harold Arlen

Telarc 83548
length: 03:00

Last played Wednesday, April 06 2016 at 10:07 PM

Never Let Me Go

Jay Livingston

Telarc 83522
length: 06:12

Last played Wednesday, April 06 2016 at 05:03 PM

Turn Out The Stars

Bill Evans

Telarc 83522
length: 02:42

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 09:31 PM

Spring Is Here

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83477
length: 08:21

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 10:12 AM

Bernie's Tune

Bernie Miller

Telarc 83477
length: 03:22

Last played Monday, April 04 2016 at 07:04 PM

Early Autumn

Ralph Burns

Telarc 83477
length: 05:45

Last played Friday, April 01 2016 at 01:54 PM

When Lights Are Low

Spencer Williams

Telarc 83477
length: 04:22

Last played Tuesday, March 29 2016 at 08:06 PM

In The Wee Small Hours of the Morning

David Mann

A-Records 73111
length: 04:24

Last played Tuesday, March 29 2016 at 10:14 AM

Blue In Green

Miles Davis

Telarc 83522
length: 04:46

Last played Sunday, March 27 2016 at 07:08 PM

All Or Nothing At All

Arthur Altman

Telarc 83548
length: 05:28