Streams

Tierney Sutton

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 07:16 PM

Ding Dong! The Witch is Dead

Harold Arlen

Telarc 83548
length: 03:00

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 05:52 PM

Great Day

Billy Rose

Telarc 83650
length: 03:52

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 04:04 AM

Never Let Me Go

Jay Livingston

Telarc 83522
length: 06:12

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 02:03 AM

Fever

John Davenport

Telarc 83685
length: 04:56

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 04:40 PM

The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Oscar Hammerstein II

Telarc 83616
length: 02:23

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 10:08 PM

On My Way to You

Alan Bergman

Telarc 83616
length: 04:10

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 03:27 PM

Don't Go To Strangers

Arthur Kent

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 05:54

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 06:17 AM

In The Wee Small Hours of the Morning

David Mann

A-Records 73111
length: 04:24

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 03:16 AM

I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

Frederick Loewe

Telarc 83548
length: 06:24

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 05:06 PM

Smile

John Turner

Telarc 83650
length: 05:00

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 05:31 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

A-Records 73111
length: 05:38

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 03:06 AM

When Lights Are Low

Spencer Williams

Telarc 83477
length: 04:22

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 05:15 PM

Both Sides Now

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 05:08

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 08:14 AM

I'm A Fool to Want You

Jack Wolf

A-Records 73111
length: 03:02

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 12:05 AM

Bernie's Tune

Bernie Miller

Telarc 83477
length: 03:22

Last played Sunday, August 14 2016 at 06:55 PM

Blue Skies

Irving Berlin

Telarc 83616
length: 04:36

Last played Friday, August 12 2016 at 06:15 AM

Something's Coming/Cool

Stephen Sondheim

BFM Jazz 3020624082
length: 05:07

Last played Thursday, August 11 2016 at 04:30 AM

My Heart Stood Still

Richard Rodgers

A-Records 73111
length: 01:19

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 11:31 AM

Old Devil Moon

Burton Lane

Telarc 83522
length: 05:09

Last played Monday, August 08 2016 at 11:34 AM

Without A Song

Vincent Youmans

Telarc CD-83592
length: 05:09