Streams

Tierney Sutton

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 08:04 AM

Great Day

Billy Rose

Telarc 83650
length: 03:52

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 04:12 AM

If I Loved You

Oscar Hammerstein II; Richard Rodgers


length: 04:42

Last played Wednesday, October 01 2014 at 12:21 AM

Get Happy

Harold Arlen

Telarc 83650
length: 05:06

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 04:47 PM

Cheek To Cheek

Irving Berlin


length: 03:12

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 08:59 PM

Court and Spark

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 04:55

Last played Monday, September 29 2014 at 05:34 PM

You And The Night And The Music

Arthur Schwartz

Telarc 83522
length: 03:55

Last played Saturday, September 27 2014 at 03:43 AM

I Get A Kick Out Of You

Cole Porter


length: 03:26

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 12:11 PM

You Are My Sunshine

Jimmie Davis

Telarc 83650
length: 05:31

Last played Friday, September 26 2014 at 09:05 AM

Sometimes I'm Happy

Irving Caesar

Telarc 83650
length: 04:46

Last played Thursday, September 25 2014 at 03:23 AM

Summertime

Du Bose Heyward; George Gershwin


length: 05:23

Last played Wednesday, September 24 2014 at 12:42 PM

Big Yellow Taxi

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 03:05

Last played Thursday, September 18 2014 at 05:30 AM

I'm A Fool to Want You

Jack Wolf

A-Records 73111
length: 03:02

Last played Wednesday, September 17 2014 at 01:43 PM

Caravan

Duke Ellington

A-Records 73111
length: 06:32

Last played Tuesday, September 16 2014 at 05:51 AM

Comes Love

Lew Brown

Telarc 83548
length: 05:42

Last played Monday, September 15 2014 at 05:49 PM

Big Yellow Taxi

Joni Mitchell


length: 03:09

Last played Sunday, August 31 2014 at 03:38 AM

Blue

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 04:08

Last played Friday, August 29 2014 at 01:55 PM

Woodstock

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 06:05

Last played Saturday, August 23 2014 at 03:07 AM

Something's Coming/Cool

Stephen Sondheim; Leonard Bernstein


length: 05:06

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 01:29 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen; Ted Koehler


length: 04:17

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 03:30 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern

A-Records 73111
length: 04:37