Quantcast

Streams

Tierney Sutton

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 01:58 PM

Don't Go To Strangers

Arthur Kent

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 05:54

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 06:16 AM

Big Yellow Taxi

Joni Mitchell


length: 03:09

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 09:05 PM

S'Wonderful

George Gershwin; Ira Gershwin


length: 02:48

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 01:23 AM

Out of this World

Harold Arlen

Telarc 83548
length: 06:00

Last played Monday, February 02 2015 at 10:49 PM

Two For The Road

Leslie Bricusse; Henry Mancini


length: 02:54

Last played Monday, February 02 2015 at 05:40 AM

All The Way

Jimmy Van Heusen; Sammy Cahn


length: 05:45

Last played Sunday, February 01 2015 at 05:56 PM

Be Cool

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 05:46

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 08:08 AM

Happy Days Are Here Again

Milton Ager

Telarc 83650
length: 03:37

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 06:03 PM

Devil May Care

Bob Dorough


length: 04:29

Last played Thursday, January 29 2015 at 02:42 AM

I've Never Been In Love Before

Frank Loesser

A-Records 73111
length: 03:39

Last played Monday, January 26 2015 at 10:11 PM

Summertime

Du Bose Heyward; George Gershwin


length: 05:23

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 05:09 AM

Both Sides Now

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 05:08

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 06:18 PM

On My Way to You

Alan Bergman

Telarc 83616
length: 04:10

Last played Friday, January 23 2015 at 05:31 PM

Somewhere

Stephen Sondheim; Leonard Bernstein


length: 03:45

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 01:06 AM

Big Yellow Taxi

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 03:05

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 11:26 PM

I Think of You

Jack Elliott; Don Marcotte


length: 04:58

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 05:43 PM

Softly as in a Morning Sunrise

Oscar Hammerstein II

Telarc 83616
length: 04:58

Last played Thursday, January 15 2015 at 11:30 PM

Blue Skies

Irving Berlin


length: 04:35

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 10:57 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen; Ted Koehler


length: 04:17

Last played Friday, January 09 2015 at 10:50 PM

Blue

Joni Mitchell

BFM Jazz 3020624192
length: 04:08