Quantcast

Streams

Sarah Vaughan

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 07:54 AM

If This Isn't Love

Burton Lane

Verve 3145264642
length: 02:09

Last played Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 03:00 AM

They Say It's Wonderful

Irving Berlin

verve 3145264642
length: 02:57

Last played Tuesday, February 24 2015 at 04:43 PM

All Of Me

Gerald Marks

Polygram 3145140722
length: 03:15

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 05:45 PM

Ill Wind

Harold Arlen

Roulette Jazz 55468
length: 03:12

Last played Saturday, February 21 2015 at 07:47 PM

Prelude To A Kiss

Duke Ellington

Polygram 3145140722
length: 02:44

Last played Friday, February 20 2015 at 05:41 AM

I've Got The World On A String

Harold Arlen

Pablo
length: 05:36

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 10:24 PM

Body And Soul

Johnny Green

Polygram 3145140722
length: 03:11

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 03:33 AM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

George Gershwin

Polygram 3145140722
length: 02:40

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 06:51 PM

Lover Man

Jimmie Davis

Polygram 3145140722
length: 03:15

Last played Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 10:49 AM

Polka Dots and Moonbeams

Jimmy Van Heusen

Polygram 3145140722
length: 02:33

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 10:21 AM

And This Is My Beloved

Alexander Borodin

verve 3145264642
length: 03:01

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 10:45 AM

My Darling, My Darling

Frank Loesser

verve 3145264642
length: 03:19

Last played Saturday, February 14 2015 at 05:25 AM

Sophisticated Lady

Duke Ellington

Roulette Jazz 55468
length: 03:51

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 11:51 PM

Lost in the Stars

Maxwell Anderson

verve 3145264642
length: 03:36

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 06:54 AM

My Favorite Things

Richard Rodgers

Roulette Jazz 55468
length: 02:45

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 10:12 PM

A Ship Without A Sail

Richard Rodgers

verve 3145264642
length: 03:23

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 05:54 AM

I Remember You

Johnny Mercer

Rhino 71504
length: 04:48

Last played Thursday, February 12 2015 at 03:20 AM

Aren't You Kind of Glad We Did?

George Gershwin

Mercury
length: 03:34

Last played Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 04:41 AM

Sometimes I'm Happy

Mercury 26454
length: 02:57

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 09:24 AM

But Not For Me

George Gershwin

verve 3145264642
length: 03:24