Rosemary Clooney

Last played Wednesday, November 25 2020 at 03:13 AM
  • Album: Show Tunes
4:39
Last played Tuesday, November 24 2020 at 03:02 PM
3:41
Last played Tuesday, November 24 2020 at 01:13 PM
4:50
Last played Sunday, November 22 2020 at 05:05 AM
4:04
Last played Monday, November 16 2020 at 12:20 AM
3:42
Last played Wednesday, November 11 2020 at 03:18 AM
  • Album: Rosemary Clooney Sings The Music of Harold Arlen
4:34
Last played Tuesday, November 10 2020 at 01:14 PM
4:35
Last played Thursday, November 05 2020 at 11:06 PM
  • Album: At Long Last
3:56
Last played Thursday, November 05 2020 at 08:03 PM
  • Album: 70
5:31
Last played Wednesday, November 04 2020 at 10:21 AM
  • Album: For The Duration
4:06
Last played Wednesday, November 04 2020 at 12:05 AM
  • Album: 70
2:15
Last played Tuesday, November 03 2020 at 02:14 PM
  • Album: For The Duration
3:58
Last played Tuesday, November 03 2020 at 06:48 AM
  • Album: Jazz Singer
2:56
Last played Friday, October 30 2020 at 06:06 AM
  • Album: Jazz Singer
3:50
Last played Tuesday, October 20 2020 at 04:04 AM
  • Album: Demi-Centennial
4:28
Last played Monday, October 19 2020 at 02:10 AM
4:26
Last played Thursday, October 15 2020 at 12:13 PM
  • Album: Songs From The Girl Singer - A Musical Autobiography
3:19
Last played Thursday, October 08 2020 at 11:08 PM
  • Album: Rosie Solves the Swingin' Riddle!
2:59
Last played Tuesday, October 06 2020 at 01:23 PM
3:19
Last played Tuesday, September 29 2020 at 12:14 PM
  • Album: Jazz Singer
3:52