Nancy Wilson

Last played Thursday, January 19 2023 at 01:34 PM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Rodgers And Hammerstein
1:58
Last played Thursday, January 19 2023 at 08:36 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:59
Last played Thursday, January 19 2023 at 02:02 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
3:01
Last played Wednesday, January 18 2023 at 10:39 PM
  • Album: Capitol Sings Sammy Cahn
2:52
Last played Wednesday, January 18 2023 at 10:43 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
1:59
Last played Wednesday, January 18 2023 at 04:24 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
3:50
Last played Tuesday, January 17 2023 at 07:22 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:06
Last played Tuesday, January 17 2023 at 04:00 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:44
Last played Monday, January 16 2023 at 08:32 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
3:27
Last played Monday, January 16 2023 at 01:22 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
3:20
Last played Sunday, January 15 2023 at 07:02 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
4:02
Last played Saturday, January 14 2023 at 07:22 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:57
Last played Friday, January 13 2023 at 06:19 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:25
Last played Thursday, January 12 2023 at 11:43 PM
  • Album: The Swingin's Mutual
2:58
Last played Wednesday, January 11 2023 at 09:57 PM
  • Album: The Swingin's Mutual
2:22
Last played Tuesday, January 10 2023 at 05:39 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:21
Last played Saturday, January 07 2023 at 03:46 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
3:10
Last played Saturday, January 07 2023 at 01:52 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:21
Last played Thursday, January 05 2023 at 06:05 PM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:50
Last played Thursday, December 15 2022 at 06:16 AM
  • Album: Nancy Wilson Ballads, Blues & Big Bands: The Best of Nancy Wilson
2:33