Streams

Nancy LaMott

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 06:05 PM

Baby, It's Cold Outside

Frank Loesser

Midder Music 004
length: 02:56

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 12:14 PM

The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Richard Rodgers

Midder Music CD001
length: 03:38

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 08:54 AM

Not Exactly Paris

Russell George

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:02

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 02:28 AM

The People That You Never Get To Love

Rupert Holmes

Midder Music 007
length: 02:50

Last played Friday, June 24 2016 at 01:19 PM

Right As The Rain

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

Midder Music 008
length: 02:23

Last played Thursday, June 23 2016 at 11:40 PM

Easy To Love

Cole Porter

Midder Music 008
length: 03:15

Last played Wednesday, June 22 2016 at 01:10 PM

Good Thing Going/Not A Day Goes By

Stephen Sondheim

Midder Music 003
length: 05:27

Last played Monday, June 20 2016 at 05:46 AM

You'll Never Know

Harry Warren

Midder Music 008
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 10:15 PM

You And I

Leslie Bricusse

Midder Music 008
length: 03:02

Last played Friday, June 17 2016 at 05:54 AM

We Can Be Kind

David Friedman

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:37

Last played Thursday, June 16 2016 at 11:17 AM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

Midder Music 003
length: 04:21

Last played Thursday, June 16 2016 at 06:05 AM

The Promise

David Shire

Midder Music 007
length: 03:32

Last played Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 06:18 AM

The Waters Of March

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Midder Music 007
length: 05:18

Last played Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 08:06 PM

Out of this World

Harold Arlen

Midder Music 008
length: 04:07

Last played Monday, June 13 2016 at 07:04 PM

No One Is Alone/Not While I'm Around

Stephen Sondheim

Midder Music 008
length: 05:45

Last played Sunday, June 12 2016 at 10:29 AM

I Only Have Eyes for You

Harry Warren

Midder Music 008
length: 05:36

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 11:25 PM

Killing Time

Jule Styne

Midder Music 008
length: 03:24

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 04:43 PM

The Shadow Of Your Smile

Johnny Mandel

Midder Music 008
length: 03:09

Last played Friday, June 10 2016 at 11:06 AM

September In The Rain

Harry Warren

Midder Music 008
length: 03:07

Last played Thursday, June 09 2016 at 06:04 PM

So In Love

Cole Porter

Midder Music 008
length: 03:48