Streams

Nancy LaMott

Last played Saturday, April 16 2016 at 07:39 AM

What A Funny Boy He Is

Michael Stewart

Midder Music 006
length: 03:07

Last played Friday, April 15 2016 at 01:45 PM

As I Remember Him

Portia Nelson

DRG 91445
length: 02:56

Last played Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 06:37 PM

We Live On Borrowed Time

David Friedman

Midder Music 006
length: 03:33

Last played Monday, April 11 2016 at 03:36 AM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

Midder Music 003
length: 04:21

Last played Saturday, April 09 2016 at 02:03 AM

The Best Is Yet to Come

Cy Coleman

Midder Music 003
length: 02:51

Last played Friday, April 08 2016 at 05:30 PM

Ordinary Miracles

Alan Bergman

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 03:40

Last played Friday, April 08 2016 at 12:34 AM

Where Do You Start?

Alan Bergman

Midder Music 003
length: 02:38

Last played Wednesday, April 06 2016 at 01:05 PM

Two For The Road

Henry Mancini

Midder Music 003
length: 03:43

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 11:25 PM

Good Thing Going/Not A Day Goes By

Stephen Sondheim

Midder Music 003
length: 05:27

Last played Tuesday, April 05 2016 at 05:38 PM

We Can Be Kind

David Friedman

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:37

Last played Monday, April 04 2016 at 09:07 PM

I'm Glad There Is You

Paul Madeira

Midder Music 003
length: 02:57

Last played Saturday, March 26 2016 at 07:11 PM

That Old Black Magic

Harold Arlen

Midder Music CD002
length: 03:44

Last played Saturday, March 26 2016 at 02:57 AM

The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Richard Rodgers

Midder Music CD001
length: 03:38

Last played Thursday, March 24 2016 at 10:03 AM

Have You Got Any Castles, Baby?

Johnny Mercer

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 02:48

Last played Wednesday, March 23 2016 at 09:26 AM

If I Loved You

Richard Rodgers

Midder Music 006
length: 02:20

Last played Tuesday, March 22 2016 at 08:08 PM

Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Bob Russell

Midder Music 006
length: 03:02

Last played Tuesday, March 22 2016 at 04:31 PM

I'll Be Here With You

David Friedman

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:01

Last played Monday, March 21 2016 at 10:03 AM

It Feels Like Home

John Bucchino

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 03:35

Last played Saturday, March 19 2016 at 09:35 AM

Who Are You Now

Jule Styne

Nola Recording Studios 001
length: 02:41

Last played Wednesday, March 16 2016 at 10:40 PM

Skylark

Hoagy Carmichael

Midder Music CD001
length: 02:57