Streams

Nancy LaMott

Last played Monday, November 10 2014 at 03:10 AM

Where Do You Start?

Alan Bergman

Midder Music 003
length: 02:38

Last played Sunday, November 09 2014 at 05:48 PM

Not Exactly Paris

Russell George

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:02

Last played Sunday, November 09 2014 at 07:14 AM

Cheek To Cheek

Irving Berlin

Midder Music 008
length: 02:49

Last played Saturday, November 08 2014 at 05:29 AM

Call Me Irresponsibile

Jimmy Van Heusen

Midder Music 008
length: 04:26

Last played Friday, November 07 2014 at 12:15 PM

My Foolish Heart

Victor Young

Midder Music 003
length: 04:21

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 10:03 AM

With Every Breath I Take

Cy Coleman

Midder Music CD001
length: 05:05

Last played Thursday, November 06 2014 at 01:01 AM

Sophisticated Lady

Duke Ellington

Midder Music 008
length: 04:11

Last played Wednesday, November 05 2014 at 01:11 AM

The Promise

David Shire

Midder Music 007
length: 03:32

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 10:35 AM

It Might As Well Be Spring

Richard Rodgers

Midder Music CD001
length: 06:18

Last played Saturday, November 01 2014 at 09:36 AM

Listen To My Heart

David Friedman

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:13

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 02:18 PM

On My Way to You

Michel Legrand

Midder Music 008
length: 03:35

Last played Friday, October 31 2014 at 11:08 AM

Child In Me Again

Annie Dinerman

Midder Music CD001
length: 03:50

Last played Thursday, October 30 2014 at 01:57 PM

In Passing Years

Rick Jensen

Midder Music CD001
length: 04:00

Last played Wednesday, October 29 2014 at 10:13 PM

Easy To Love

Cole Porter

Midder Music 008
length: 03:15

Last played Tuesday, October 28 2014 at 07:50 PM

Talk To Me Baby

Johnny Mercer

Midder Music CD002
length: 04:07

Last played Monday, October 27 2014 at 03:35 AM

No Moon At All/Old Devil Moon

Redd Evans

Midder Music 003
length: 04:50

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 02:06 PM

What A Funny Boy He Is

Michael Stewart

Midder Music 006
length: 03:07

Last played Friday, October 24 2014 at 02:35 AM

Days Of Wine And Roses/Whistling Away The Dark

Henry Mancini

Midder Music CD002
length: 06:14

Last played Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 06:28 PM

The People That You Never Get To Love

Rupert Holmes

Midder Music 007
length: 02:50

Last played Monday, October 20 2014 at 09:08 AM

Skylark

Hoagy Carmichael

Midder Music CD001
length: 02:57