Streams

Nancy LaMott

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 06:24 PM

Cheek To Cheek

Irving Berlin

Midder Music 008
length: 02:49

Last played Sunday, August 21 2016 at 05:30 AM

If I Loved You

Richard Rodgers

Midder Music 006
length: 02:20

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 03:41 AM

P.S. I Love You

Gordon Jenkins

Midder Music CD002
length: 03:52

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 10:21 PM

What's Good About Goodbye?

Leo Robin

Midder Music 008
length: 02:17

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 11:04 AM

The Promise

David Shire

Midder Music 007
length: 03:32

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 03:31 AM

Skylark

Hoagy Carmichael

Midder Music CD001
length: 02:57

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 01:56 PM

I Didn't Know What Time it Was

Richard Rodgers

Midder Music 007
length: 05:13

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 01:05 AM

The Secret O' Life

James Taylor

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:28

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 07:28 PM

Help Is On The Way

David Friedman

Midder Music CD001
length: 03:07

Last played Saturday, August 13 2016 at 02:02 AM

We Can Be Kind

David Friedman

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:37

Last played Wednesday, August 10 2016 at 05:54 PM

Moondance

Van Morrison

Midder Music 008
length: 05:52

Last played Tuesday, August 09 2016 at 08:41 AM

So In Love

Cole Porter

Midder Music 008
length: 03:48

Last played Monday, August 08 2016 at 08:33 PM

Alone Together

Howard Dietz

Midder Music 006
length: 03:21

Last played Friday, July 29 2016 at 05:25 AM

With Every Breath I Take

Cy Coleman

Midder Music CD001
length: 05:05

Last played Thursday, July 28 2016 at 04:03 AM

It Might As Well Be Spring

Richard Rodgers

Midder Music CD001
length: 06:18

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 10:53 PM

Laura

Johnny Mercer

Midder Music 003
length: 04:33

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 08:02 AM

Days Of Wine And Roses/Whistling Away The Dark

Henry Mancini

Midder Music CD002
length: 06:14

Last played Monday, July 25 2016 at 07:29 AM

Come Rain Or Come Shine

Harold Arlen

Midder Music CD002
length: 05:29

Last played Tuesday, July 19 2016 at 04:08 PM

You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

Harry Warren

Midder Music 008
length: 02:58

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 03:07 AM

I Got The Sun In The Morning

Irving Berlin

Midder Music MMCD005
length: 04:02