Murray Perahia

Last played Saturday, October 19 2019 at 06:45 PM
6:54
Last played Tuesday, October 15 2019 at 12:11 AM
  • Album: Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Nos 1-3 / Perahia
  • Buy Track
22:34
Last played Monday, October 07 2019 at 10:00 PM
  • Album: Murray Perahia Plays Handel And Scarlatti
  • Buy Track
2:59
Last played Thursday, October 03 2019 at 07:57 AM
  • Album: Chopin: 4 Ballades | Murray Perahia
  • Buy Track
3:40
Last played Sunday, September 15 2019 at 04:27 PM
  • Album: Murray Perahia Plays Handel And Scarlatti
  • Buy Track
5:50
Last played Sunday, September 01 2019 at 08:01 PM
24:05
Last played Saturday, August 24 2019 at 04:21 AM
  • Album: Brahms: Piano Quartet, Op. 25 | Perahia
  • Buy Track
40:10
Last played Saturday, August 17 2019 at 04:03 PM
  • Album: Murray Perahia Plays Bach Concertos
  • Buy Track
18:52
Last played Monday, August 12 2019 at 07:31 AM
  • Album: Murray Perahia Plays Bach Concertos
  • Buy Track
13:14
Last played Thursday, August 01 2019 at 11:53 AM
30:12
Last played Wednesday, July 31 2019 at 06:29 PM
  • Album: Murray Perahia Plays Bach Concertos
  • Buy Track
5:54
Last played Monday, July 29 2019 at 06:19 AM
  • Album: Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Nos 1-3 / Perahia
  • Buy Track
5:01
Last played Thursday, July 25 2019 at 10:27 AM
  • Album: Schumann | Complete works for Piano & Orchestra
  • Buy Track
12:43
Last played Friday, July 19 2019 at 01:00 PM
  • Album: Chopin: 4 Ballades | Murray Perahia
  • Buy Track
2:19
Last played Thursday, July 11 2019 at 12:03 PM
  • Album: Mozart | Schubert | Perahia | Lupu
  • Buy Track
22:41
Last played Monday, June 10 2019 at 09:16 AM
  • Album: Mozart | Piano Concerti 19 & 23 | Perahia
  • Buy Track
27:26
Last played Friday, April 19 2019 at 04:20 PM
  • Album: Great Pianists of the 20th Century | Murray Perahia
  • Buy Track
31:38
Last played Thursday, March 07 2019 at 12:11 AM
  • Album: Beethoven: String Quartet , Piano Sonata / Perahia, Asmf
  • Buy Track
19:48
Last played Wednesday, January 23 2019 at 09:20 AM
  • Album: Mozart | Piano Conc. 21 & 29 | Perahia
  • Buy Track
27:35
Last played Saturday, November 03 2018 at 03:14 AM
  • Album: Bach | Partitas 2, 3 & 4 Murray Perahia
  • Buy Track
19:00