Quantcast

Streams

Lorenz Hart

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 07:05 AM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers

Highnote 7040
length: 02:53

Last played Saturday, January 24 2015 at 06:17 AM

My Romance

Lorenz Hart

Columbia CK464681
length: 03:16

Last played Monday, January 19 2015 at 08:45 AM

Thou Swell

Richard Rodgers

Landmark 1544-2
length: 04:18

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 07:06 PM

Where Or When

Richard Rodgers

Verve B001243302
length: 04:09

Last played Wednesday, January 14 2015 at 10:53 AM

Glad to be Unhappy

Richard Rodgers

Ps Classics 422
length: 04:09

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 10:24 AM

I Didn't Know What Time it Was

Richard Rodgers

Highnote 7040
length: 03:41

Last played Sunday, January 11 2015 at 06:53 AM

It Never Entered My Mind

Richard Rodgers

N-Coded Music 42642
length: 06:54

Last played Saturday, January 10 2015 at 12:32 AM

Bewitched

Lorenz Hart

Columbia CK 57379
length: 02:54

Last played Tuesday, January 06 2015 at 02:19 AM

There's A Small Hotel

Lorenz Hart

Decca Records MVCJ19194
length: 02:49

Last played Monday, January 05 2015 at 09:49 AM

Dancing On The Ceiling

Richard Rodgers

Jasmine Records 602
length: 03:09

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 08:32 AM

Everything I've Got

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz 4364
length: 05:03

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 02:48 AM

My Funny Valentine

Richard Rodgers

LML Music 233
length: 04:37

Last played Tuesday, December 30 2014 at 12:41 AM

Blue Moon

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145315582
length: 02:54

Last played Wednesday, December 24 2014 at 03:13 AM

Falling In Love With Love

Richard Rodgers

Blue Moon 242052
length: 06:34

Last played Sunday, December 21 2014 at 07:45 AM

You Took Advantage of Me

Richard Rodgers

Bluebird 60099
length: 02:59

Last played Friday, December 19 2014 at 10:10 AM

The Lady Is A Tramp

Richard Rodgers

Verve 3145315582
length: 02:54

Last played Monday, December 15 2014 at 04:44 PM

Nobody's Heart

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 04:08

Last played Sunday, December 14 2014 at 05:15 AM

I Wish I Were In Love Again

Richard Rodgers

Concord Jazz 4364
length: 03:03

Last played Thursday, December 11 2014 at 07:55 AM

The Lady Is A Tramp

Richard Rodgers

Telarc 83676
length: 02:32

Last played Monday, December 08 2014 at 03:07 AM

Over And Over Again

Richard Rodgers

Collectables 7493
length: 02:59