Streams

Jerome Kern

Last played Tuesday, June 16 2015 at 07:54 PM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Retrieval 2000
length: 02:40

Last played Tuesday, June 16 2015 at 03:05 AM

Two Hearts Are Better Than One

Jerome Kern

Columbia 52868
length: 02:50

Last played Monday, June 15 2015 at 04:03 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Columbia 66135
length: 02:38

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 10:32 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Waking Up Music 7894400
length: 03:04

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 07:26 AM

Bill

Jerome Kern

Bridge 9439
length: 03:42

Last played Thursday, June 11 2015 at 04:01 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern

Columbia CK464681
length: 03:15

Last played Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 01:37 PM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern

Disky Communications 794032
length: 02:08

Last played Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 01:03 PM

Why Do I Love You

Oscar Hammerstein II

Arbors 19154
length: 03:00

Last played Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 03:44 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Verve 8356492
length: 02:59

Last played Sunday, June 07 2015 at 05:39 PM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern


length: 02:08

Last played Sunday, June 07 2015 at 04:36 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Horatio Nelson CD SIV 1138
length: 01:46

Last played Saturday, June 06 2015 at 10:34 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern

Bridge 9439
length: 04:37

Last played Saturday, June 06 2015 at 04:22 AM

Remind Me

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 8552
length: 04:00

Last played Friday, June 05 2015 at 10:00 PM

Look For The Silver Lining

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 02:54

Last played Thursday, June 04 2015 at 02:23 PM

I Still Suits Me

Jerome Kern

Baldwin Street Music 304
length: 03:04

Last played Monday, June 01 2015 at 08:08 AM

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:55

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 04:35 PM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern


length: 02:31

Last played Sunday, May 31 2015 at 01:49 AM

I Won't Dance

Jerome Kern

Verve 8356492
length: 03:03

Last played Saturday, May 30 2015 at 08:58 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Rhino 72957
length: 01:56

Last played Friday, May 29 2015 at 03:56 PM

Make Believe

Jerome Kern

Ps Classics 422
length: 03:03