Streams

Jerome Kern

Last played Friday, February 13 2015 at 03:03 AM

You Are Love

Jerome Kern

Voice 1102
length: 03:32

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 04:52 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:31

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 05:25 AM

Remind Me

Jerome Kern

Jasmine Records 602
length: 03:11

Last played Tuesday, February 03 2015 at 04:10 AM

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:55

Last played Monday, February 02 2015 at 12:01 PM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern


length: 02:31

Last played Friday, January 30 2015 at 04:29 AM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:48

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 11:14 PM

Pick Yourself Up

Jerome Kern

Telarc 83615
length: 03:04

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 07:35 PM

Show Boat Overture

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 61877
length: 04:56

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 06:16 PM

Never Gonna Dance

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 23950
length: 03:11

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 05:21 PM

Life Upon The Wicked Stage

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical SK 61877
length: 02:50

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 05:17 PM

Bill

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 22406
length: 03:59

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 05:11 PM

I Still Suits Me

Jerome Kern

Baldwin Street Music 304
length: 03:04

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 05:06 PM

Make Believe

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 61877
length: 05:08

Last played Sunday, January 25 2015 at 09:05 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 03:34

Last played Thursday, January 22 2015 at 09:38 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:06

Last played Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 03:07 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Demo Unreleased
length: 04:25

Last played Tuesday, January 13 2015 at 07:29 AM

I Won't Dance

Jerome Kern

Verve 3145299062
length: 02:45

Last played Monday, December 29 2014 at 03:49 AM

Nobody Else But Me

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 61877
length: 03:57

Last played Friday, December 26 2014 at 02:13 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:22

Last played Monday, December 22 2014 at 05:10 AM

The Last Time I Saw Paris

Jerome Kern


length: 04:15