Streams

Jerome Kern

Last played Thursday, July 17 2014 at 01:05 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Demo Unreleased
length: 04:25

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 04:07 AM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 03:25

Last played Saturday, June 28 2014 at 01:16 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 03:00

Last played Monday, June 23 2014 at 12:46 AM

I Won't Dance

Jerome Kern

Capitol Records 724349545021
length: 02:03

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 02:23 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern

Capitol Jazz CDP 7243
length: 04:23

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 11:02 PM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 03:34

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 03:29 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Capitol Jazz 7243
length: 02:50

Last played Saturday, May 10 2014 at 03:02 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 02:50

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 02:58 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:31

Last played Saturday, May 03 2014 at 06:18 PM

I Still Suits Me

Jerome Kern

Baldwin Street Music 304
length: 03:04

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 07:04 PM

Make Believe

Jerome Kern

Capitol/EMI
length: 02:31

Last played Wednesday, April 02 2014 at 11:51 AM

Never Gonna Dance

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 23950
length: 03:11

Last played Thursday, March 20 2014 at 05:05 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern

Fresh Sound Records 29
length: 02:33

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 02:57 AM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern

Concord Jazz 4364
length: 03:41

Last played Tuesday, February 11 2014 at 02:39 AM

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Jerome Kern

Jasmine Records 602
length: 03:48

Last played Monday, January 27 2014 at 04:58 PM

Show Boat Overture

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 61877
length: 04:56

Last played Tuesday, January 21 2014 at 02:17 AM

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, January 10 2014 at 05:56 AM

I Won't Dance

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 02:23

Last played Wednesday, January 02 2013 at 03:50 PM

Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

Jerome Kern


length: 03:17