Streams

Jerome Kern

Last played Monday, September 08 2014 at 03:35 AM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern

Venus 1043
length: 04:20

Last played Sunday, September 07 2014 at 07:36 AM

Medley: A Fine Romance; Pick Yourself Up; The Way You L

Jerome Kern


length: 04:03

Last played Sunday, September 07 2014 at 03:20 AM

The Last Time I Saw Paris

Jerome Kern

Rhino 72908
length: 04:39

Last played Tuesday, September 02 2014 at 04:17 AM

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Jerome Kern


length: 02:51

Last played Sunday, August 24 2014 at 08:58 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern


length: 04:35

Last played Friday, August 22 2014 at 03:00 AM

Long Ago And Far Away

Jerome Kern

Legacy 145382
length: 02:43

Last played Thursday, August 21 2014 at 12:34 PM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern

Disky Communications 794032
length: 02:08

Last played Wednesday, August 20 2014 at 02:43 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern


length: 02:31

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 06:37 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern

Verve 3145315582
length: 03:17

Last played Thursday, August 07 2014 at 03:13 AM

The Folks Who Live on the Hill

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 03:01

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 12:33 AM

Remind Me

Jerome Kern

Jasmine Records 602
length: 03:11

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 03:13 AM

The Touch of Your Hand

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 03:26

Last played Sunday, July 27 2014 at 03:05 AM

You Are Love

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 03:12

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 06:42 PM

Life Upon The Wicked Stage

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical SK 61877
length: 02:50

Last played Sunday, June 15 2014 at 03:29 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Capitol Jazz 7243
length: 02:50

Last played Wednesday, May 07 2014 at 02:58 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:31

Last played Saturday, May 03 2014 at 06:18 PM

I Still Suits Me

Jerome Kern

Baldwin Street Music 304
length: 03:04

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 07:04 PM

Make Believe

Jerome Kern

Capitol/EMI
length: 02:31

Last played Wednesday, April 02 2014 at 11:51 AM

Never Gonna Dance

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 23950
length: 03:11

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 02:57 AM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern

Concord Jazz 4364
length: 03:41