Streams

Jerome Kern

Last played Tuesday, March 24 2015 at 05:41 PM

Once In a Blue Moon

Jerome Kern

Bridge 9439
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 07:07 AM

The Touch of Your Hand

Jerome Kern

Sony Music 47861
length: 03:26

Last played Thursday, March 19 2015 at 03:11 AM

Ol' Man River

Jerome Kern

Telarc 80281
length: 03:52

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 10:23 AM

Long Ago (And Far Away)

Jerome Kern

Bridge 9439
length: 04:14

Last played Thursday, March 12 2015 at 06:53 PM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern


length: 02:40

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 04:35 AM

All The Things You Are

Jerome Kern

Concord Jazz 4364
length: 03:41

Last played Tuesday, March 03 2015 at 12:42 AM

Yesterdays

Jerome Kern

Fresh Sound Records 29
length: 02:33

Last played Sunday, March 01 2015 at 01:00 AM

The Song Is You

Jerome Kern

Capitol Jazz CDP 7243
length: 04:23

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 07:31 AM

In Love In Vain

Jerome Kern


length: 02:04

Last played Sunday, February 22 2015 at 07:59 PM

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Jerome Kern


length: 02:51

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 09:14 AM

Nobody Else But Me

Oscar Hammerstein II

DRG 91448
length: 02:22

Last played Monday, February 16 2015 at 10:33 PM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Capitol Jazz 7243
length: 02:50

Last played Monday, February 09 2015 at 04:52 AM

The Way You Look Tonight

Jerome Kern

Verve POCJ2656
length: 03:31

Last played Wednesday, February 04 2015 at 05:25 AM

Remind Me

Jerome Kern

Jasmine Records 602
length: 03:11

Last played Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 11:14 PM

Pick Yourself Up

Jerome Kern

Telarc 83615
length: 03:04

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 07:35 PM

Show Boat Overture

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 61877
length: 04:56

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 06:16 PM

Never Gonna Dance

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 23950
length: 03:11

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 05:21 PM

Life Upon The Wicked Stage

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical SK 61877
length: 02:50

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 05:17 PM

Bill

Jerome Kern

Smithsonian 22406
length: 03:59

Last played Tuesday, January 27 2015 at 05:06 PM

Make Believe

Jerome Kern

Sony Classical 61877
length: 05:08