Quantcast

Streams

Harold Arlen

Last played Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 08:08 AM

House of Flowers Waltz

Harold Arlen


length: 01:01

Last played Tuesday, December 09 2014 at 06:10 AM

Accentuate The Positive

Harold Arlen

Verve 3145198452
length: 03:37

Last played Friday, December 05 2014 at 04:21 AM

Blues In The Night

Harold Arlen

Verve 8230102
length: 08:07

Last played Thursday, December 04 2014 at 08:46 AM

Accentuate The Positive

Johnny Mercer

Rhino 71504
length: 02:48

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 11:40 PM

Right As The Rain

Harold Arlen

Ps Classics 422
length: 03:30

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 05:18 AM

A Sleepin' Bee

Harold Arlen

Nonesuch 795802
length: 03:56

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 08:16 AM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Columbia 4810142
length: 03:24

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 06:11 AM

Out of this World

Harold Arlen

Sterling S10112
length: 04:56

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 02:05 AM

Let's Fall In Love

Harold Arlen

Verve 6072
length: 03:04

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 04:25 AM

I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 94520
length: 02:56

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 12:52 AM

Down With Love

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

Arbors ARCD 19404
length: 02:52

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 04:59 PM

Out of this World

Harold Arlen

drG 91517
length: 03:11

Last played Monday, November 17 2014 at 11:58 PM

A Sleepin' Bee

Truman Capote

Stash CD1
length: 03:12

Last played Monday, November 17 2014 at 05:39 AM

In the Shade of the New Apple Tree

Harold Arlen; E.Y. "Yip" Harburg


length: 04:01

Last played Saturday, November 15 2014 at 08:49 AM

For Every Man There's a Woman

Harold Arlen; Leo Robin


length: 02:25

Last played Wednesday, November 12 2014 at 06:39 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:38

Last played Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 08:22 AM

Last Night When We Were Young

Harold Arlen

Philips 4468182
length: 02:40

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 07:40 PM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

SMAX Productions
length: 02:00

Last played Monday, October 13 2014 at 02:40 AM

Lydia, the Tatooed Lady

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

Smithsonian 23952
length: 03:01

Last played Wednesday, October 08 2014 at 05:46 AM

Fun To Be Fooled

Harold Arlen

Edwin H. Morris
length: 03:20