Streams

Harold Arlen

Last played Wednesday, June 25 2014 at 06:05 AM

Come Rain Or Come Shine

Johnny Mercer

Simitar 56312
length: 01:58

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 06:45 AM

My Shining Hour

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz 4210
length: 03:49

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 04:13 PM

We're Off to See the Wizard

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71999
length: 00:27

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 03:40 AM

Over the Rainbow

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

The Jazz Alliance 10033
length: 03:52

Last played Thursday, June 12 2014 at 05:41 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 48328
length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, June 10 2014 at 12:19 AM

That Old Black Magic

Harold Arlen

Smithsonian 22407
length: 02:41

Last played Sunday, June 08 2014 at 03:15 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Jazzology JCD204
length: 03:28

Last played Saturday, June 07 2014 at 12:58 AM

Accentuate The Positive

Harold Arlen

MCA 10887
length: 02:41

Last played Monday, June 02 2014 at 09:59 AM

The Man that Got Away

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71252
length: 03:38

Last played Friday, May 16 2014 at 05:46 PM

Get Happy

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz 4210
length: 03:08

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 08:53 AM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353928124
length: 03:30

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 12:21 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 12:42 AM

As Long As I Live

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:24

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 12:50 PM

I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues

Harold Arlen

Pearl
length: 03:27

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 06:30 PM

I Never Has Seen Snow

Harold Arlen

Harbinger Records 1505
length: 03:39

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 04:58 PM

Hit The Road To Dreamland

Harold Arlen

Harbinger Records 1505
length: 02:25

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 04:19 PM

The Merry Old Land of Oz

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71999
length: 01:52

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 04:03 PM

Follow the Yellow Brick Road/You're Off to See the Wizard

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71999
length: 00:51

Last played Sunday, January 12 2014 at 05:56 PM

Over The Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Genuin 13544
length: 02:28

Last played Monday, December 02 2013 at 06:58 PM

Come Rain Or Come Shine

Harold Arlen

Columbia 96883
length: 01:58