Streams

Harold Arlen

Last played Wednesday, August 06 2014 at 04:51 AM

The Man that Got Away

Harold Arlen

Jasmine Records 602
length: 03:09

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 07:07 AM

Come Rain Or Come Shine

Harold Arlen

Midder Music CD002
length: 05:29

Last played Saturday, August 02 2014 at 04:17 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Collectors' Choice Music
length: 02:00

Last played Thursday, July 31 2014 at 01:06 PM

Accentuate The Positive

Harold Arlen

Edwin H. Morris
length: 02:37

Last played Friday, July 18 2014 at 01:10 AM

Blues In The Night

Harold Arlen

Columbia 96883
length: 03:34

Last played Saturday, July 12 2014 at 06:03 AM

If I Only Had a Brain

Harold Arlen

Telarc 80281
length: 04:41

Last played Friday, July 11 2014 at 04:53 AM

Blues In The Night

Harold Arlen

Verve 8257132
length: 05:11

Last played Wednesday, July 02 2014 at 06:59 AM

Come Rain Or Come Shine

Harold Arlen

Verve 3145198492
length: 02:51

Last played Tuesday, June 17 2014 at 06:45 AM

My Shining Hour

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz 4210
length: 03:49

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 04:13 PM

We're Off to See the Wizard

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71999
length: 00:27

Last played Friday, June 13 2014 at 03:40 AM

Over the Rainbow

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

The Jazz Alliance 10033
length: 03:52

Last played Thursday, June 12 2014 at 05:41 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 48328
length: 03:08

Last played Tuesday, June 10 2014 at 12:19 AM

That Old Black Magic

Harold Arlen

Smithsonian 22407
length: 02:41

Last played Sunday, June 08 2014 at 03:15 AM

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Harold Arlen

Jazzology JCD204
length: 03:28

Last played Saturday, April 19 2014 at 08:53 AM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Capitol Records 724353928124
length: 03:30

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 12:21 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:27

Last played Friday, April 11 2014 at 12:42 AM

As Long As I Live

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:24

Last played Wednesday, February 26 2014 at 12:50 PM

I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues

Harold Arlen

Pearl
length: 03:27

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 06:30 PM

I Never Has Seen Snow

Harold Arlen

Harbinger Records 1505
length: 03:39

Last played Saturday, February 15 2014 at 04:19 PM

The Merry Old Land of Oz

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71999
length: 01:52