Streams

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

Last played Monday, February 15 2016 at 05:11 PM

The Merry Old Land of Oz

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71999
length: 01:52

Last played Monday, February 15 2016 at 05:00 PM

Follow the Yellow Brick Road/You're Off to See the Wizard

Harold Arlen

Rhino 71999
length: 00:51

Last played Sunday, January 31 2016 at 07:19 AM

Then I'll Be Tired of You

Arthur Schwartz

Capitol Records TOCJ5356
length: 02:26

Last played Tuesday, January 05 2016 at 07:04 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Billy Rose

Baldwin Street Music 304
length: 03:11

Last played Monday, December 14 2015 at 07:09 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Verve 3145198462
length: 03:34

Last played Friday, November 20 2015 at 06:23 AM

Happiness is a Thing Called Joe

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz 4210
length: 04:34

Last played Saturday, August 29 2015 at 08:40 AM

Over the Rainbow

Harold Arlen

Smithsonian 22407
length: 02:48

Last played Monday, August 03 2015 at 06:44 AM

Over the Rainbow

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

The Jazz Alliance 10033
length: 03:52

Last played Wednesday, July 29 2015 at 12:48 PM

Lydia, the Tatooed Lady

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

Smithsonian 23952
length: 03:01

Last played Thursday, April 09 2015 at 02:23 PM

Fun To Be Fooled

Harold Arlen

Edwin H. Morris
length: 03:20

Last played Monday, February 02 2015 at 05:27 PM

When the Idle Poor Become the Idle Rich

Burton Lane

Sony 89208
length: 03:19

Last played Monday, November 03 2014 at 07:40 PM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

SMAX Productions
length: 02:00

Last played Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 08:13 AM

April in Paris

Vernon Duke

EMI 4930672
length: 02:55

Last played Friday, August 15 2014 at 05:20 PM

Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?

E.Y. "Yip" Harburg

Columbia 48974
length: 03:13

Last played Thursday, May 15 2014 at 05:43 PM

Look to the Rainbow

Burton Lane

Sony 89208
length: 03:28

Last played Friday, April 18 2014 at 12:21 AM

It's Only A Paper Moon

Harold Arlen

Concord Jazz CCD-4537
length: 03:27

Last played Sunday, March 16 2014 at 09:10 AM

Something Sort of Grandish

Burton Lane

Warner BL1
length: 02:22

Last played Sunday, February 02 2014 at 04:26 PM

Something Sort of Grandish

Burton Lane

Sony 89208
length: 03:00