Streams

Diana Krall

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 09:14 PM

Exactly Like You

Jimmy McHugh

Verve 80007322302
length: 02:59

Last played Tuesday, July 01 2014 at 04:55 AM

The Boy From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 04:52

Last played Sunday, June 29 2014 at 07:43 PM

What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

Frank Loesser

Verve 800471702
length: 04:08

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 05:09 AM

Let's Face The Music And Dance

Irving Berlin

Verve 304
length: 05:17

Last played Friday, June 27 2014 at 03:56 AM

I've Got You Under My Skin

Cole Porter

Verve 304
length: 06:09

Last played Thursday, June 26 2014 at 01:30 AM

Pick Yourself Up

Jerome Kern

Verve 304
length: 02:59

Last played Wednesday, June 25 2014 at 10:30 AM

Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

Jule Styne

Verve B001243302
length: 04:51

Last played Tuesday, June 24 2014 at 03:23 AM

Let's Fall In Love

Ted Koehler

Verve 304
length: 04:16

Last played Sunday, June 22 2014 at 04:27 AM

Come Dance With Me

Jimmy Van Heusen

Verve 80007322302
length: 04:21

Last played Saturday, June 21 2014 at 12:10 AM

I Was Doing All Right

George Gershwin

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:09

Last played Friday, June 20 2014 at 04:14 PM

Little Girl Blue

Richard Rodgers

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:36

Last played Wednesday, June 18 2014 at 12:44 AM

How Insensitive

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:18

Last played Monday, June 16 2014 at 04:30 PM

It Could Happen To You

Jimmy Van Heusen

Verve 80007322302
length: 03:25

Last played Thursday, June 12 2014 at 04:04 AM

Devil May Care

Bob Dorough

Verve 304
length: 03:18

Last played Tuesday, June 03 2014 at 10:57 AM

I'll String Along With You

Harry Warren

Verve 304
length: 04:43

Last played Saturday, May 31 2014 at 03:15 AM

I Remember You

Johnny Mercer

Verve 549846
length: 03:53

Last played Sunday, May 25 2014 at 05:06 AM

All Or Nothing At All

Jack Lawrence

Impulse 233
length: 04:31

Last played Tuesday, April 15 2014 at 12:53 AM

Dancing In The Dark

Howard Dietz

Verve 549846
length: 05:45

Last played Wednesday, January 15 2014 at 01:46 AM

I Get Along Without You Very Well

Hoagy Carmichael

Verve 549846
length: 03:42

Last played Wednesday, December 25 2013 at 06:48 PM

Christmas Time Is Here

Vince Guaraldi

Verve 800471702
length: 03:33