Streams

Diana Krall

Last played Sunday, November 30 2014 at 04:14 PM

Cry Me A River

Arthur Hamilton

Verve 549846
length: 05:00

Last played Sunday, November 30 2014 at 07:02 AM

Little Girl Blue

Richard Rodgers

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:36

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 07:23 PM

I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

Frederick Loewe

Verve B001243302
length: 04:48

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 04:29 PM

There's No You

Hal Hopper

Demo 1
length: 04:50

Last played Saturday, November 29 2014 at 07:30 AM

Day In, Day Out

Rube Bloom

Verve 80007322302
length: 03:59

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 10:13 PM

Devil May Care

Bob Dorough

Verve 304
length: 03:18

Last played Friday, November 28 2014 at 05:04 AM

East Of The Sun

Brooks Bowman

Verve 304
length: 04:55

Last played Thursday, November 27 2014 at 11:36 PM

Let's Face The Music And Dance

Irving Berlin

Verve 304
length: 05:17

Last played Wednesday, November 26 2014 at 01:22 PM

All Or Nothing At All

Jack Lawrence

Impulse 233
length: 04:31

Last played Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 01:46 AM

How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

Barry Gibb

Verve B001243302
length: 04:31

Last played Monday, November 24 2014 at 03:17 AM

I Remember You

Johnny Mercer

Verve 549846
length: 03:53

Last played Sunday, November 23 2014 at 05:06 AM

Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

Jule Styne

Verve B001243302
length: 04:51

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 09:20 AM

The Look of Love

Burt Bacharach

Verve 549846
length: 04:37

Last played Saturday, November 22 2014 at 02:25 AM

Every Time We Say Goodbye

Cole Porter

Verve B001243302
length: 05:18

Last played Friday, November 21 2014 at 07:36 AM

Only The Lonely

Roy Orbison; Joe Melson


length: 04:16

Last played Thursday, November 20 2014 at 12:34 PM

I Don't Know Enough About You

Dave Barbour

Impulse 233
length: 03:58

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 05:21 PM

It Could Happen To You

Jimmy Van Heusen

Verve 80007322302
length: 03:25

Last played Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 12:52 PM

Come Dance With Me

Jimmy Van Heusen

Verve 80007322302
length: 04:21

Last played Monday, November 17 2014 at 09:01 PM

Do It Again

George Gershwin

Verve 304
length: 04:36

Last played Monday, November 17 2014 at 09:01 AM

Pick Yourself Up

Jerome Kern

Verve 304
length: 02:59