Streams

Diana Krall

Last played Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 05:58 PM

Only The Lonely

Roy Orbison; Joe Melson


length: 04:16

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 08:03 AM

The Gentle Rain

Luiz Bonfa

Impulse 233
length: 04:51

Last played Saturday, May 16 2015 at 02:37 AM

From This Moment On

Cole Porter

Verve 80007322302
length: 03:20

Last played Friday, May 15 2015 at 04:15 PM

Every Time We Say Goodbye

Cole Porter

Verve B001243302
length: 05:18

Last played Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 11:45 AM

Let's Face The Music And Dance

Irving Berlin

Verve 304
length: 05:17

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 07:39 PM

Count Your Blessings

Irving Berlin

Verve 800471702
length: 03:38

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 06:23 PM

The Best Thing For You

Irving Berlin

Verve 304
length: 02:34

Last played Monday, May 11 2015 at 07:18 AM

Let's Fall In Love

Ted Koehler

Verve 304
length: 04:16

Last played Sunday, May 10 2015 at 07:43 PM

There's No You

Hal Hopper

Demo 1
length: 04:50

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 06:15 AM

Where Or When

Richard Rodgers

Verve B001243302
length: 04:09

Last played Friday, May 08 2015 at 06:15 PM

Maybe You'll Be there

Rube Bloom

Verve 549846
length: 05:31

Last played Wednesday, May 06 2015 at 12:22 AM

I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

Frederick Loewe

Verve B001243302
length: 04:48

Last played Tuesday, May 05 2015 at 09:26 PM

Devil May Care

Bob Dorough

Verve 304
length: 03:18

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 06:13 AM

Popsicle Toes

Michael Franks

Verve 304
length: 04:26

Last played Sunday, May 03 2015 at 02:02 AM

You Go To My Head

Haven Gillespie; J. Fred Coots


length: 06:48

Last played Saturday, May 02 2015 at 04:08 PM

Little Girl Blue

Richard Rodgers

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:36

Last played Thursday, April 30 2015 at 04:09 PM

But Not For Me

Ira Gershwin; George Gershwin


length: 05:12

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 08:39 AM

Willow Weep For Me

Ann Ronell

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:37

Last played Sunday, April 12 2015 at 01:38 AM

Just One Of Those Things

Cole Porter

Columbia 90640
length: 03:16

Last played Tuesday, April 07 2015 at 07:22 AM

Walk On By

Burt Bacharach

Verve B001243302
length: 05:03