Streams

Diana Krall

Last played Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 07:46 PM

I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

Frederick Loewe

Verve B001243302
length: 04:48

Last played Monday, August 22 2016 at 12:36 AM

Baby, Baby All the Time

Bobby Troup

Impulse IMPD-182
length: 03:32

Last played Saturday, August 20 2016 at 06:16 AM

How Deep is the Ocean

Irving Berlin

Impulse 233
length: 04:42

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 06:46 AM

The Frim Fram Sauce

Joe Ricardel

Impulse IMPD-182
length: 04:59

Last played Friday, August 19 2016 at 04:20 AM

I Don't Know Enough About You

Dave Barbour

Impulse 233
length: 03:58

Last played Thursday, August 18 2016 at 02:14 PM

A Garden In The Rain

Carroll Gibbons

Impulse 233
length: 04:52

Last played Wednesday, August 17 2016 at 05:24 AM

Day In, Day Out

Rube Bloom

Verve 80007322302
length: 03:59

Last played Tuesday, August 16 2016 at 05:24 PM

I'll String Along With You

Harry Warren

Verve 304
length: 04:43

Last played Monday, August 15 2016 at 11:19 AM

The Gentle Rain

Luiz Bonfa

Impulse 233
length: 04:51

Last played Thursday, August 11 2016 at 05:52 PM

This Can't Be Love

Richard Rodgers

Jusin Time Records 9825
length: 04:28

Last played Wednesday, August 10 2016 at 06:21 PM

The Look of Love

Burt Bacharach

Verve 549846
length: 04:37

Last played Monday, August 08 2016 at 09:41 AM

East Of The Sun

Brooks Bowman

Verve 304
length: 04:55

Last played Sunday, August 07 2016 at 07:06 AM

Hit That Jive, Jack!

John Alston

Impulse IMPD-182
length: 04:15

Last played Sunday, August 07 2016 at 12:24 AM

Besame Mucho

Consuelo Velasquez

Verve 549846
length: 06:35

Last played Tuesday, August 02 2016 at 03:03 AM

Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Don Redman

Impulse IMPD-182
length: 04:05

Last played Wednesday, July 27 2016 at 04:38 AM

So Nice

Marcos Kostenbader

Verve B001243302
length: 03:50

Last played Tuesday, July 26 2016 at 07:34 AM

Isn't This A Lovely Day

Irving Berlin

Verve 80007322302
length: 06:06

Last played Saturday, July 23 2016 at 07:07 AM

You're Looking At Me

Bobby Troup

Impulse IMPD-182
length: 05:32

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 04:47 PM

Do It Again

George Gershwin

Verve 304
length: 04:36

Last played Monday, July 18 2016 at 06:15 AM

Cry Me A River

Arthur Hamilton

Verve 549846
length: 05:00