Streams

Diana Krall

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 08:29 AM

The Boy From Ipanema

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 04:52

Last played Friday, April 03 2015 at 05:31 AM

Isn't This A Lovely Day

Irving Berlin

Verve 80007322302
length: 06:06

Last played Thursday, April 02 2015 at 01:07 AM

But Not For Me

Ira Gershwin; George Gershwin


length: 05:12

Last played Tuesday, March 31 2015 at 12:40 AM

Este Seu Olhar

Antonio Carlos Jobim

Verve B001243302
length: 02:44

Last played Monday, March 30 2015 at 05:21 AM

Little Girl Blue

Richard Rodgers

Verve 80007322302
length: 05:36

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 06:55 AM

Do It Again

George Gershwin

Verve 304
length: 04:36

Last played Saturday, March 28 2015 at 05:02 AM

I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

Frederick Loewe

Verve B001243302
length: 04:48

Last played Friday, March 27 2015 at 10:16 AM

The Look of Love

Burt Bacharach

Verve 549846
length: 04:37

Last played Friday, March 20 2015 at 04:10 PM

How Deep is the Ocean

Irving Berlin

Impulse 233
length: 04:42

Last played Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 10:08 AM

You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

Harry Warren

Impulse 233
length: 02:12

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 08:00 PM

Peel Me a Grape

Dave Frishberg

Impulse 233
length: 05:28

Last played Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 04:59 PM

S'Wonderful

George Gershwin

Verve 549846
length: 04:25

Last played Sunday, March 15 2015 at 06:59 PM

They Can't Take That Away From Me

George Gershwin

Impulse 233
length: 05:34

Last played Friday, March 13 2015 at 05:56 AM

I've Got You Under My Skin

Cole Porter

Verve 304
length: 06:09

Last played Monday, February 23 2015 at 07:26 AM

The Gentle Rain

Luiz Bonfa

Impulse 233
length: 04:51

Last played Thursday, February 19 2015 at 07:03 AM

A Ghost of a Chance

Victor Young

Impulse 233
length: 06:13

Last played Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 03:30 AM

I Remember You

Johnny Mercer

Verve 549846
length: 03:53

Last played Sunday, February 15 2015 at 03:31 AM

The Night We Called It A Day

Tom Adair

Verve 549846
length: 05:39

Last played Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 09:14 PM

Dancing In The Dark

Howard Dietz

Verve 549846
length: 05:45

Last played Saturday, January 17 2015 at 07:06 PM

Where Or When

Richard Rodgers

Verve B001243302
length: 04:09