Dave Frishberg

Last played Tuesday, May 03 2022 at 05:51 PM
  • Album: Private Recording
3:37
Last played Tuesday, May 03 2022 at 11:58 AM
  • Album: Thrush Hour
2:35
Last played Monday, May 02 2022 at 04:29 PM
  • Album: Our Favorite Songs
3:27
Last played Monday, May 02 2022 at 06:59 AM
  • Album: The Main Ingredient
2:58
Last played Sunday, May 01 2022 at 11:56 AM
  • Album: Confessions
3:41
Last played Tuesday, April 26 2022 at 07:32 PM
  • Album: Looking at You
2:08
Last played Sunday, April 24 2022 at 11:10 AM
  • Album: Why Fight The Feeling
2:37
Last played Monday, April 18 2022 at 08:38 PM
  • Album: Looking at You
2:36
Last played Friday, April 08 2022 at 05:33 PM
  • Album: Looking at You
4:40
Last played Thursday, March 24 2022 at 07:41 AM
  • Album: Looking at You
2:19
Last played Wednesday, February 16 2022 at 12:16 PM
  • Album: Still On The Road
3:04
Last played Sunday, January 09 2022 at 03:50 AM
  • Album: You Will Be My Music
5:19
Last played Thursday, December 23 2021 at 05:11 PM
  • Album: Private Recording
3:37
Last played Tuesday, November 23 2021 at 02:00 PM
  • Album: Love Scenes
5:28
Last played Tuesday, November 23 2021 at 01:54 PM
  • Album: Classics
3:36
Last played Friday, November 19 2021 at 07:23 PM
  • Album: You Are There
2:47
Last played Tuesday, August 10 2021 at 02:14 PM
  • Album: Classics
3:36
Last played Sunday, July 04 2021 at 07:16 PM
  • Album: Not A Care In The World
2:33
Last played Tuesday, June 15 2021 at 03:55 PM
  • Album: Classics
3:14
Last played Tuesday, May 04 2021 at 02:29 PM
  • Album: Dreamsville
2:21