Dave Frishberg

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 07:06 PM

You Are There

Dave Frishberg

Entertainment Exclusives EE1001
length: 04:19

Last played Monday, February 13 2017 at 04:49 PM

My Attorney Bernie

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:15

Last played Sunday, February 12 2017 at 10:38 AM

The Telephone Song

Roberto Menescal

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 02:19

Last played Wednesday, February 08 2017 at 11:50 AM

You Are There

Johnny Mandel

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 02:20

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 09:06 PM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Arbors ARCD 19169
length: 02:43

Last played Tuesday, February 07 2017 at 05:49 AM

Sweet Kentucky Ham

Dave Frishberg

Concord Jazz CCD-4496
length: 03:55

Last played Friday, February 03 2017 at 05:31 AM

Detour Ahead

Herb Ellis

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 03:56

Last played Thursday, February 02 2017 at 09:07 AM

You Are There

Johnny Mandel

Warner Bros. WC-1207
length: 03:48

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 07:29 AM

My Ideal

Richard Whiting

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 04:01

Last played Sunday, January 29 2017 at 05:05 AM

Sweet Kentucky Ham

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:36

Last played Thursday, January 26 2017 at 08:07 AM

You Are There

Johnny Mandel

Elektra 61423
length: 02:37

Last played Sunday, January 22 2017 at 05:06 AM

Listen Here

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:20

Last played Friday, January 20 2017 at 06:06 AM

You Are There

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 02:46

Last played Thursday, January 19 2017 at 06:06 PM

Not a Care in the World

Vernon Duke

Arbors ARCD 19169
length: 02:33

Last played Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 02:33 AM

I'm Hip

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:30

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 06:40 AM

Useless Waltz

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 02:18

Last played Monday, January 09 2017 at 01:08 AM

Our Love Rolls On

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:29

Last played Tuesday, January 03 2017 at 07:20 AM

You Are There

Johnny Mandel

Conawago 1013
length: 03:17

Last played Monday, January 02 2017 at 02:02 AM

My Attorney Bernie

Dave Frishberg

Concord CCD-4897-2
length: 04:00

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 07:52 PM

It Might As Well Be Spring

Richard Rodgers

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 02:36