Streams

Dave Frishberg

Last played Thursday, July 07 2016 at 10:03 PM

I'm Hip

Dave Frishberg

Stash CD1
length: 02:53

Last played Wednesday, July 06 2016 at 05:10 AM

Our Love Rolls On

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:29

Last played Sunday, July 03 2016 at 05:53 PM

Blizzard of Lies

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:29

Last played Saturday, July 02 2016 at 06:53 AM

Brazil

Ary Barroso

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 04:40

Last played Friday, July 01 2016 at 07:36 AM

Peel Me a Grape

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 03:27

Last played Thursday, June 30 2016 at 03:34 AM

I'm Hip

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:30

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 11:03 PM

You Are There

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 02:46

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 10:41 AM

Listen Here

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:20

Last played Wednesday, June 29 2016 at 01:44 AM

My Attorney Bernie

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:15

Last played Tuesday, June 28 2016 at 03:07 AM

Useless Waltz

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 02:18

Last played Sunday, June 26 2016 at 02:31 AM

Thank Your Lucky Stars

Arthur Schwartz

Arbors 19356
length: 02:37

Last played Sunday, June 19 2016 at 03:57 AM

An Occasional Man

Hugh Martin

Arbors ARCD 19169
length: 02:43

Last played Sunday, May 29 2016 at 07:42 AM

Detour Ahead

Herb Ellis

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 03:56

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 03:39 PM

Sweet Kentucky Ham

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:36

Last played Thursday, April 21 2016 at 08:28 AM

Lullaby in Rhythm

Benny Goodman

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 02:08

Last played Friday, April 08 2016 at 10:16 AM

You Are There

Dave Frishberg

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 02:47

Last played Friday, March 18 2016 at 05:43 AM

My Ideal

Richard Whiting

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 04:01

Last played Saturday, May 09 2015 at 05:45 PM

My Attorney Bernie

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 04:18

Last played Sunday, March 29 2015 at 12:56 AM

Quality Time

Dave Frishberg


length: 04:21

Last played Friday, January 02 2015 at 08:02 AM

Dodger Blue

Dave Frishberg


length: 03:36