Dave Frishberg

Last played Sunday, December 11 2016 at 03:42 AM

Thank Your Lucky Stars

Arthur Schwartz

Arbors 19356
length: 02:37

Last played Thursday, December 08 2016 at 01:01 AM

Lullaby in Rhythm

Benny Goodman

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 02:08

Last played Sunday, December 04 2016 at 07:52 PM

It Might As Well Be Spring

Richard Rodgers

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 02:36

Last played Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 12:16 AM

I'm Hip

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 02:42

Last played Friday, November 25 2016 at 05:40 PM

You Are There

Dave Frishberg

Emarcy 0010622-02
length: 02:47

Last played Monday, November 21 2016 at 06:47 PM

My Attorney Bernie

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 04:10

Last played Friday, November 18 2016 at 04:24 AM

Detour Ahead

Herb Ellis

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 03:56

Last played Friday, November 11 2016 at 03:31 PM

Zoot Walks In

Dave Frishberg

Arbors ARCD 19400
length: 05:50

Last played Saturday, November 05 2016 at 12:30 AM

Sweet Kentucky Ham

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 21242
length: 04:38

Last played Monday, October 24 2016 at 07:23 PM

You Are There

Johnny Mandel

Audiophile ACD-299
length: 02:20

Last played Saturday, October 15 2016 at 05:57 AM

Looking at You

Cole Porter

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 03:00

Last played Friday, October 14 2016 at 09:22 AM

Do You Miss New York?

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 04:09

Last played Sunday, October 09 2016 at 07:12 PM

Dodger Blue

Dave Frishberg


length: 03:36

Last played Saturday, October 08 2016 at 07:53 AM

Peel Me a Grape

Dave Frishberg

Daffodil Records
length: 03:27

Last played Tuesday, October 04 2016 at 11:34 AM

You Are There

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 02:46

Last played Tuesday, October 04 2016 at 12:11 AM

Listen Here

Dave Frishberg

Concord Records 4462
length: 03:20

Last played Thursday, September 08 2016 at 12:10 PM

I'm Hip

Dave Frishberg

Concord 4248
length: 03:30

Last played Saturday, September 03 2016 at 06:40 PM

Peel Me a Grape

Dave Frishberg

Impulse 233
length: 05:28

Last played Wednesday, August 31 2016 at 11:38 AM

My Ideal

Richard Whiting

PHD Music PHD 1004-CD
length: 04:01

Last played Sunday, August 28 2016 at 07:03 PM

You Are There

Johnny Mandel

Mama Records 1031
length: 05:19