Carl Sigman

Last played Friday, December 21 2018 at 08:33 AM
  • Album: The Gordon Jenkins Collection
  • Buy Track
3:23
Last played Friday, December 14 2018 at 01:15 AM
2:52
Last played Tuesday, December 11 2018 at 07:20 PM
3:09
Last played Sunday, November 25 2018 at 04:50 PM
3:42
Last played Sunday, November 18 2018 at 12:11 PM
3:15
Last played Friday, November 09 2018 at 08:53 PM
  • Album: The Bob Russell Library of Songs
  • Buy Track
1:56
Last played Sunday, November 04 2018 at 08:49 AM
  • Album: The Best Of Vic Damone: The Mercury Years
  • Buy Track
2:35
Last played Thursday, November 01 2018 at 08:42 PM
2:54
Last played Friday, October 05 2018 at 11:15 PM
  • Album: Seeker of Wisdom and Truth
  • Buy Track
3:28
Last played Monday, September 03 2018 at 11:26 AM
3:41
Last played Thursday, August 30 2018 at 12:38 PM
5:12
Last played Tuesday, July 31 2018 at 02:27 AM
  • Album: The Buddy Clark Collection
  • Buy Track
3:07
Last played Saturday, July 14 2018 at 08:22 PM
4:15
Last played Thursday, July 05 2018 at 02:33 PM
2:37
Last played Monday, June 11 2018 at 07:56 PM
3:55
Last played Thursday, April 19 2018 at 04:33 PM
  • Album: The Complete Capitol Singles Collection
  • Buy Track
2:53
Last played Friday, April 13 2018 at 12:25 PM
  • Album: The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings
  • Buy Track
2:47
Last played Saturday, March 24 2018 at 10:08 PM
6:47
Last played Friday, January 26 2018 at 07:06 PM
3:02
Last played Thursday, January 11 2018 at 10:01 PM
  • Album: The Columbia Years 1943-1952
  • Buy Track
3:04